DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Sport Camera Wristband Mount for GoPro Hero / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Exelente materia e preço tambem Excelent material Doskonałe goeie
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byblackeleven11 on 10/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Material quality's fairly good, no complaints. Cons: I have a small wrist so that's tough to fit on. It's a basic wrist wraparound, so it won't be stable if you intend to use it for sports, especially to extreme kinds.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucianorubio on 01/08/2016

    Impression:good,Excelent material;

    Pros: Clients need good material like these Cons: No Cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJesTan on 12/26/2015

    Impression:good;

    The quality of this nice. The plastic part has great molding quality. the cloth is sewn together nicely and the velcro sticks perfectly. It sits relatively comfortably round your wrist and it is nice you can mount it in four directions. Out of curiosity I tried to fit it on my leg too but the for... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiborc on 12/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    Just as i expected it to be. The quality is good. I also use it on different things than my wrist, like on a pole if your are making a timelapse. It fits on my hero 3+....

    Sport Camera Wristband

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUriasfreitas on 12/17/2015

    Impression:Exelente materia e preço tambem;

    easy to use: just insert your memory card and plug the device in the computer • raw file transfer is very fast • firmware updates easily (when requested) • good design protect the unit when in the field (pop up system) • reliable (Lexar has very good products) very high quality, very well built

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9218213 on 08/26/2015

    Impression:good;

    This is a nice little wrist band for action cams. It is actually comfortable and gives a unique POV.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9143595 on 06/30/2015

    Impression:good,goeie;

    De gopro mount besteld en verbazingwekkend snel binnen, zit goed. gopro zit goed vast al met al goede service en waar voor je geld

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydfreitas66 on 06/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Bom preço e qualidade. A fita é elástica no meio mas é muito simples. O comprimento da fita é +/- 29cm com o velcro na extremidade com +/- 10cm. O suporte tem +/- 6,6 x 5,2 cm. Cons: Nenhum

    Bom preço e qualidade Bom preço e qualidade Bom preço e qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8919044 on 05/21/2015

    Impression:Exelente materia e preço tambem;

    hem küçük hem kullanışlı hem ucuz gerçi çinden kargonun gelmesi 1ayı aşıyor ama :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byliguerra on 03/21/2015

    Impression:Exelente materia e preço tambem;

    Muy bueno, bonito y funcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere