DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish EVA + Fabric Mouse Mat Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect bad OK Awesome BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9893005 on 01/25/2016

    This product was under my expectations. The quality is very low and it smells very bad. Despite these, it does it job.

    Impression:OK,bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfjgordon on 01/03/2016

    All i need

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeonidasantos on 09/15/2015

    Produto superou minhas expectativas

    Impression:OK,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeertskip on 07/23/2015

    I'm using the mouse mat pad for a month and it is an ok mouse pad. The only con is that the hairs of my cat stick to the mouse pad.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykronger on 07/20/2015

    low quality

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBifurd on 07/15/2015

    Pros: It does it's job. Keep my wrist elevated and mouse glides on the pad. Con: flimsy material. time will tell if this is an issue.

    Impression:Flimsy Material but overall ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382834 on 05/11/2015

    Cheap mousepad. Nothing much to be expected for the price.

    Impression:meh;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM3lkM4n on 12/15/2014

    was $3.24 and now $3.16 ... with the (low) quality, I think the price should have gone a little lower. I am so-so with the purchase. 2.5 out of 5.

    Impression:meh;

    0 2 0

  • posted byBlackchaos6 on 11/19/2014

    pros: excelente precio, recibes lo que pagas, calidad normal cons: el producto venía doblado por la mitad en una bolsa, el paking pudo ser mejor.

    Impression:muy buen precio,BBB;

    0 1 0

  • posted byGustavoMuradF on 11/12/2014

    Pros: Very Cheap Muito barato Confotable Confortável Cons: It seems short-lived Parece de pouca duração Poor quality material Material de qualidade ruim A little small for large hands Pequeno para mãos grandes

    Impression:Great value benefit;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere