DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish EVA + Fabric Mouse Mat Pad - Black
Customer’s impression:
bad OK BOM Awesome meh
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGeertskip on 07/23/2015

    I'm using the mouse mat pad for a month and it is an ok mouse pad. The only con is that the hairs of my cat stick to the mouse pad.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykronger on 07/20/2015

    low quality

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBifurd on 07/15/2015

    Pros: It does it's job. Keep my wrist elevated and mouse glides on the pad. Con: flimsy material. time will tell if this is an issue.

    Impression:Flimsy Material but overall ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382834 on 05/11/2015

    Cheap mousepad. Nothing much to be expected for the price.

    Impression:meh;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM3lkM4n on 12/15/2014

    was $3.24 and now $3.16 ... with the (low) quality, I think the price should have gone a little lower. I am so-so with the purchase. 2.5 out of 5.

    Impression:meh;

    0 2 0

  • posted byBlackchaos6 on 11/19/2014

    pros: excelente precio, recibes lo que pagas, calidad normal cons: el producto venía doblado por la mitad en una bolsa, el paking pudo ser mejor.

    Impression:muy buen precio,BBB;

    0 1 0

  • posted byGustavoMuradF on 11/12/2014

    Pros: Very Cheap Muito barato Confotable Confortável Cons: It seems short-lived Parece de pouca duração Poor quality material Material de qualidade ruim A little small for large hands Pequeno para mãos grandes

    Impression:Great value benefit;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAll100black on 10/15/2014

    pros: bonito e confortavel contra: nenhum O tamanho é aceitável, eu poderia ter pego um redondo, mas ele é leve e não ocupa muito espaço.

    Impression:BOM,espaçoso,confortavel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjtrix on 08/28/2014

    Pros: I used for a little now in gaming actually and i am quite satisfied with it ;)

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfive2k on 02/04/2014

    Cheap and comfortable. A very good product if you need a quick resolution and won't put too much time in checking what mouse pad is best. Just buy this one, unless you're a mouse pad pro. Not the highest quality it seems. Made of some sort of fiber, not the usual plastic polymer cover of all Hope... Read more

    0 1 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere