DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Hand/Palm Odor Remover (Lasts Forever)
Customer’s impression:
good Very nice effective removes smells Качественно надолго работает
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycarielv on 07/23/2015

    Me ha funcionado solo un par de veces. No trae demasiadas instrucciones pero dudo estar usandolo mal. La mayoría de las veces el olor persiste en las manos. I only find it usefull a few times. Most of the time the odor remains in the hands.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruggi91 on 07/18/2015

    I Use this in kitchen and in a fishing season. Mister perfect is this product! I ha e proved to eliminate the odor whit a soup but i dont riuscito This is the best

    Impression:good,Very nice,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRino8 on 06/27/2015

    I bought this for my mom, I was sceptical at first, but the product had good reviews and it was cheap, so I ordered it. And it works, as described, it removes odors from your hands.

    Impression:good,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepealonzo on 06/13/2015

    Pros: really works!! Cons: none, it is cheap, really works, looks nice!

    Impression:good,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjokercymaos14 on 05/31/2015

    This item works very well to remove all sorts of smells. I bought it because I do not like having to wash my hands several times to remove smells after cooking. This item does what it says it will effectively, there are no cons I can think of.

    Impression:effective,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    cargo slowly. product quality , but the price is high . please discounts . Thanks DealExtreme

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmcora on 05/27/2015

    Por incrivel que possa parecer, o produto funciona sim.. tira o cheiro das mãos... o poder do metal!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzero9531 on 04/19/2015

    Hay que usar otros productos que ayuden a quitar el olor de las manos, pero hace una gran diferencia cuando se usa. Deberia ser un poco mas grande pero funciona como lo promete!

    Impression:Very nice,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorvus7corax on 03/23/2015

    Nice lightweight little bar of steel soap. The smooth shape makes it comfortable to use. I use mine with handsoap at the same time. It's great for removing fish and onion smells from my hands. Dries cleanly with no rust spots.

    Impression:Very nice,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExDealUser on 02/15/2015

    Но как выяснилось они действительно помогают устранять запахи. А еще им очень здорово кидаться в грабителей. Железное мыло - та самая вещь которая должна быть у каждого.

    Impression:good,Very nice,removes smells;

    0 0 3

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere