DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Hand/Palm Odor Remover (Lasts Forever)
Customer’s impression:
good Very nice effective removes smells Качественно надолго работает
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRino8 on 06/27/2015

    I bought this for my mom, I was sceptical at first, but the product had good reviews and it was cheap, so I ordered it. And it works, as described, it removes odors from your hands.

    Impression:good,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepealonzo on 06/13/2015

    Pros: really works!! Cons: none, it is cheap, really works, looks nice!

    Impression:good,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjokercymaos14 on 05/31/2015

    This item works very well to remove all sorts of smells. I bought it because I do not like having to wash my hands several times to remove smells after cooking. This item does what it says it will effectively, there are no cons I can think of.

    Impression:effective,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    cargo slowly. product quality , but the price is high . please discounts . Thanks DealExtreme

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmcora on 05/27/2015

    Por incrivel que possa parecer, o produto funciona sim.. tira o cheiro das mãos... o poder do metal!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzero9531 on 04/19/2015

    Hay que usar otros productos que ayuden a quitar el olor de las manos, pero hace una gran diferencia cuando se usa. Deberia ser un poco mas grande pero funciona como lo promete!

    Impression:Very nice,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorvus7corax on 03/23/2015

    Nice lightweight little bar of steel soap. The smooth shape makes it comfortable to use. I use mine with handsoap at the same time. It's great for removing fish and onion smells from my hands. Dries cleanly with no rust spots.

    Impression:Very nice,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExDealUser on 02/15/2015

    Но как выяснилось они действительно помогают устранять запахи. А еще им очень здорово кидаться в грабителей. Железное мыло - та самая вещь которая должна быть у каждого.

    Impression:good,Very nice,removes smells;

    0 0 3

  • posted bydjinkyman on 01/31/2015

    Pros: Good price, and gets rid of smell very fast. Keep in mind it doesn't dissolve dirt, it removes smell, so you still need to use normal soap to get your hands clean. If you have some strong smell on your hands that you can't get rid off with soap, like onion, solvents, gasoline or oil etc.,... Read more

    Impression:good,removes smells;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFakisso on 01/28/2015

    Pros: enlève l'odeur moyennement, très légère, très petite, pratique si on n'a pas de savon ou de détérgent. Cons: pas de cons à mes yeux. Vaut très bien l'achat

    AVerage removing smell

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: