DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 14500 3.7V 900mAh Rechargeable Lithium Batteries (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Great deal Well made Dissapointed Still one of a best
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGerManoid on 06/16/2015

    Actual capacity is about 800++mAh - good battery

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDRM777 on 06/14/2015

    good quality, batteries received in plastic protection case.

    Impression:good,Well made,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9391232 on 06/10/2015

    Bought 4 to use in a appliance 1 battery was faulty straight away not good for sales reputation had to wait another 4 weeks for a replacement

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJan09 on 06/09/2015

    The batteries were shipped in a hard plastic case for protection. They both arrived with a nice storage voltage of 3,87V. I charged one fully and used a constant current load to measure and log the discharge. The discharge curve can be seen in the attached picture. The total capacity of the was x... Read more

    Good batteries

    Impression:Well made,Almost within specs;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStarfire63 on 06/06/2015

    Makes my Cree-Torches very bright. Much more than with Alkaline or NIMH Batteries.

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadohap on 05/08/2015

    I have 3 types TrustFire 14500 batteries and this are the best. With small Ultrafire C3 Flashlight it is the best combo for EDC :D

    Impression:good,Great deal,Still one of a best;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlecher on 05/07/2015

    Todo el mundo recomienda las fuego en 14500, yo las compre por eso y estoy muy contento, no me han fallado,, si se estropean con el uso estas, seguramente las vuelva a comprar. Aunque yo aproveche un descuento.

    Impression:Still one of a best;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykmello20 on 04/18/2015

    Muy buena calidad y recibida en un tiempo record.

    Impression:good,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaid576 on 04/11/2015

    Хорошие аккумуляторные батареи, емкость примерно 700 mAh, есть плата защиты. Использую в фонаре UltraFire H2, лучшее соотношение цена качество, советую к покупке.

     Аккумулятор литиевый TrustFire 14500  Аккумулятор литиевый TrustFire 14500  Аккумулятор литиевый TrustFire 14500

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinsert5551 on 03/29/2015

    пользуюсь ими давно- хорошо себя зарекомендовали. советую для потребителей 3.7V.

    Impression:good,Great deal,Still one of a best;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: