DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 14500 3.7V 900mAh Rechargeable Lithium Batteries (2-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Well made Dissapointed Great deal Still one of a best
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9881241 on 02/02/2016

    I use it with the flashlight I bought on dx.com Very satisfied

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystaffanp on 01/17/2016

    In the two-pack I got, one of the batteries charged and worked well. The other battery did not hold any charge. I have thrown it away. So one battery was good the other one was dead on arrival.

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydamorgue on 01/16/2016

    +Fully disclosure, I haven't yet measured a full discharge cycle on a multimeter to measure if the mAh rating is accurate, but I have run them in flashlight for some time now and just measured the voltage which started ad 3.65V and is now at 3.62V so they seem to perform very well with low drop,... Read more

    Impression:good,Well made;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscarpozuelo on 12/27/2015

    Sin entrar a medir el valor real de carga que admiten, cumplen perfectamente con lo que se les pide. Usadas para linterna led, aguantan bastante tiempo de uso.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8798078 on 12/14/2015

    Pros: Pilas de buena calidad. Buena capacidad de carga. Cons: Ninguno Las ocupo en mis linternas y hasta ahora han funcionado muy bien.

    Pilas trsufire 14500 protegidas

    Impression:good,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmartinec on 12/02/2015

    It is a solid product, works as advertised. This is now my third time to have ordered this pair of batteries, and they haven't let me down yet.

    Impression:good,Well made,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxingg on 11/04/2015

    pros : build of battery seems good. sturdy and solid. doesnt come off as cheap. it comes with an external hard casing as well, thus making the keeping of the batteries easy and organised. cons: there are no cons as of yet.

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygratewhitehuntr on 10/29/2015

    Pros: They stay charged in storage unlike NIMH. What good is an extra if it's also dead? I have a Nightcore D10 from 2005 still running strong EDC. If it'd been boosting a AA all this time it'd have probably given out by now. Cons: I once dropped a battery on it's tail and broke the circuit It my... Read more

    Impression:good,Well made;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9664692 on 10/28/2015

    pros: funcionan bien y dan buena potencia. Contras: de momento ninguno, aunque la duracion es limitada a 2-2:30 horas.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9664692 on 10/23/2015

    Dos pilas de litio, con funda de transporte para 4 unidades. Cumplen lo que prometen. En una linterna con led q5 260lumens, una de las pilas, a media carga tal y como venia en el paquete, pudo aguantar unas dos horas de uso.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere