DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 14500 900mAh Rechargeable Lithium Battery (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Well made Dissapointed Great deal Buena Batería
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoivo on 11/21/2016

    Pros: Holds the charge for a very long time! Great while in use, seems to deliver a very constant current, no flickering in the flashlights. Cons: None until the moment. I bought these to use with the SKU: 383669 and I couldn't be happier! I would also recommend buying the SKU: 355284 to recharge... Read more

    Impression:Well made;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10508643 on 11/09/2016

    I am very happy with my purchase batteries. I use in flashlight instead of AA batteries. Flashlight shines brighter. I would recommend the product.

    good batteries

    Impression:Well made;

    0 0 3

  • posted byrestepa on 10/12/2016

    Pros: Calidad y capacidad muy aceptables Con: Precio un poco elevado, quizás a mejorar con paquetes de 4 unidades.

    Impression:good,Well made;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamigastuce on 02/02/2016

    I use it with the flashlight I bought on dx.com Very satisfied

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystaffanp on 01/17/2016

    In the two-pack I got, one of the batteries charged and worked well. The other battery did not hold any charge. I have thrown it away. So one battery was good the other one was dead on arrival.

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydamorgue on 01/16/2016

    +Fully disclosure, I haven't yet measured a full discharge cycle on a multimeter to measure if the mAh rating is accurate, but I have run them in flashlight for some time now and just measured the voltage which started ad 3.65V and is now at 3.62V so they seem to perform very well with low drop,... Read more

    Impression:good,Well made;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscarpozuelo on 12/27/2015

    Sin entrar a medir el valor real de carga que admiten, cumplen perfectamente con lo que se les pide. Usadas para linterna led, aguantan bastante tiempo de uso.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8798078 on 12/14/2015

    Pros: Pilas de buena calidad. Buena capacidad de carga. Cons: Ninguno Las ocupo en mis linternas y hasta ahora han funcionado muy bien.

    Pilas trsufire 14500 protegidas

    Impression:good,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymmartinec on 12/02/2015

    It is a solid product, works as advertised. This is now my third time to have ordered this pair of batteries, and they haven't let me down yet.

    Impression:good,Well made,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxingg on 11/04/2015

    pros : build of battery seems good. sturdy and solid. doesnt come off as cheap. it comes with an external hard casing as well, thus making the keeping of the batteries easy and organised. cons: there are no cons as of yet.

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere