DX » Community » Reviews » Wilderness Survival Fire Sparkle + Blade Cutter Tool (Small)
Customer’s impression:
nice muito bom Works great Good value for money divertido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykateadams1993 on 07/01/2015

    Item is cheap and does what it's intended too. I had to google how to use one but after a couple of youtube videos i was a pro. Highly recommend. Will go in my emergency kit next to my lighter as back up fire starter for tramping. Cant go wrong.

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalangoop on 06/21/2015

    Verry good Quality. i realy recommend. ease of use and i will keet it im my emergency kit.

    Impression:Verry good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaherbert on 04/16/2015

    produto de otima qualidade, quase toquei fogo na minha casa rsrsrs.

    Impression:muito bom,Works great,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 04/11/2015

    Pros: facil de usar y de encender llesca, o papel de cocina etc Contras: ninguno si necesitas hacer fuego muy recomendable nunca se queda sin combustible como los mecheros recomendable si vas al campo llevar uno

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysubslick on 04/09/2015

    it does what it is said. easy to use, got a fire going on the third attempt.

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9189330 on 03/24/2015

    I tested this and fire burned maybe on 30sec... Use the knife is better i think, also i tested after water bath without problems! Really nice product for this price

    Fire without problems

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    Supersweet, big sparkles. Ignites bigtime!!

    Impression:Works great,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAzkea on 12/10/2014

    I bought this firestarter to take with me on hikes as a backup after matches and lighter are no option anymore. It is great for that purpose. The magnesium rod is not very thick, but gives a decent spark. I wouldn't bring it as my main source of fire. All in all I'm happy with it for the purpose... Read more

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywlngueiros on 11/27/2014

    facil de usar,facil de carregar, pois tem um tamanho reduzido,muita utilidade!!! n/d. recomendo esse produto p/ quem gosta de acampar e viver aventuras ao ar livre!

    Impression:Legal!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygagi80 on 09/26/2014

    i does make a spark when you put your self in to it. really small and not easy to use.

    Impression:not user friendly;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: