DX » Community » Reviews » Wilderness Survival Fire Sparkle + Blade Cutter Tool - Black + Red (S)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Easy to use muito bom Works great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylaikjos on 08/30/2016

    Impression:pěkný;

    ok

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiscoverymen199 on 07/10/2016

    Impression:nice,Easy to use;

    Pros: very cheap, nice build quality, it's all magnesium, so it will last longer. Cons: no whatsoever.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10390630 on 07/04/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Chegou em 15 dias, muito bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaledava on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Easy to use;

    Pros: If you need sparkle, just want to have fun, want to start a fire, does not want to pay much. Well, don't look futher and add this item to your cart. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellraiser94 on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Works great,nice,Easy to use;

    this item is great, very easy to use, you can now be the cool guy on the block with this item, you cant set random stuff on fire. how greate is that? while every camp mannager struggels with matches, you be the savior of the camp with this product. cons: you can burn your finger after you ignite... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytom13n on 08/19/2015

    Impression:Works great;

    Light weight, small and red it is easy to put it in a bag, a car or other and easy to find it everywhere. This firestick is the tool you need in your camping bag for exemple. When your lighter is empty or down it rest this archaic solution.

    THE Survival tool

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 07/01/2015

    Impression:Works great;

    Item is cheap and does what it's intended too. I had to google how to use one but after a couple of youtube videos i was a pro. Highly recommend. Will go in my emergency kit next to my lighter as back up fire starter for tramping. Cant go wrong.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykalangoop on 06/21/2015

    Impression:Verry good Quality;

    Verry good Quality. i realy recommend. ease of use and i will keet it im my emergency kit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKaherbert on 04/16/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Works great,nice;

    produto de otima qualidade, quase toquei fogo na minha casa rsrsrs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 04/11/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: facil de usar y de encender llesca, o papel de cocina etc Contras: ninguno si necesitas hacer fuego muy recomendable nunca se queda sin combustible como los mecheros recomendable si vas al campo llevar uno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere