DX » Community » Reviews » 1500W DC 12V to AC 220V Power Inverter - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Perfeito Produto muito bom Noisy todo bien Quite satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySenesi on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Works but not strong enough;

    First delivered power invertor didn't work. I sent it back and order new one. I bought it to use my Dolce Coffee mashine in RV. Coffee maschine needs 1450W (max peak). But it doesn't work. Maybe small power or sinus is not clear modified enough. With my drill (750W) works it OK.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10643887 on 05/24/2017

    Impression:Noisy;

    Its very good Product as i personally used it it was very useful there is only single problem which i discovered that is it gives little bit noise but overall it is a good product

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10418298 on 04/13/2017

    Impression:todo bien;

    llego bien en tiempo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvrooyen on 02/01/2017

    Impression:Noisy;

    Pros: Cheap Price, Power in Watts as advertised. Cons: Noisy Cooling Fan

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9659055 on 10/04/2016

    Impression:Produto muito bom,PRODUTO DE ALTA QUALIDADE.;

    PRODUTO E PREÇO MUITO BOM. TEMPO DE ENTREGA DEPENDE DOS CORREIOS, RAZOÁVEL.

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycklone on 10/04/2015

    Impression:Quite satisfied,Noisy;

    When I got this from the post office, it was sealed in a rhater convenient packaging. Of course, easy to open without any tools (scissors, etc). But there was some "problems" with this product; The fan they've used, is quite noisy. But with a little electronic repair experience, I easily replaced... Read more

    6 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraktton on 06/12/2015

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    estaba todo el contetido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9375447 on 06/02/2015

    Impression:Perfeito,Bom aparelho;

    Produto bom, embora um pouco ruidoso, liguei um frigorifico de tamanho médio e ao fim de 12 horas de funcionamento esta a desempenhar bem as suas funções. Recomendo este produto a quem quiser ligar aparelhos de 220V no campo através de painel solar ou bateria de automóvel. Tempo de entrega para... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9297300 on 05/08/2015

    Impression:cool! super.;

    inversor , muy bueno, recompendable, por su utilidad y precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygersonweb on 05/06/2015

    Impression:Perfeito,Produto muito bom;

    Produto de facil uso com diversas aplicações, podendo ser usado para sustentar TV, Lampadas, aparelhos de som e outros.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere