DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Qi Wireless Charger for Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
cool handy Super light Lightweight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHansCronau on 09/22/2015

    Pros: - The charger is extremely light. - The plastic casing does not look cheap - The surface material feels very nice to the touch Cons: - Stopped charging after a year. (Lights still work, but the charging part doesn't. Other chargers still work fine on my phone.) - There is a charging sweet -... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bymceschin on 09/18/2015

    I tryed to submit a RMA, but event this action i can't do because the DX.COM inform that my order number doesn't exist. I will wait one more day to try resubmit the RMA Invoice. I hope DX help to replace or reimburse me, for a inoperative item that's doesn't work. In the same order, i ask for QI... Read more

    Simply does not work Simply does not work


    0 0 0

  • posted bylucdaniels on 08/13/2015

    Pros good value Con my Phone is not compatible my bad Product an sich no flaws


    0 0 0

  • posted byprusa77 on 08/09/2015

    Really simple to use and charging pretty fast.


    0 0 0

  • posted bypatrick2212 on 07/05/2015

    good working qi charger, very light! sometimes it's difficult to hit the charging spot. it is big but charging spot is little


    0 0 0

  • posted bySergeyBS on 06/10/2015

    Can't work with iPhone 5s. I disapointed.

    Impression:Don't work;

    1 5 0

  • posted byLorenzo.63 on 06/09/2015

    good function charger. fast delivery and good products.


    0 0 0

  • posted bygmuslera on 06/05/2015

    It takes more time that directly plugging the cellphone to the computer or power, but in the other hand, risk less the cellphone usb connector. It also have the advantage of leaving it charging all night, at bed's side, without hanging/attached cables if i have to pick the phone.


    0 0 0

  • posted byggoossens on 05/29/2015

    Product comes with micro-sd cable, no power supply. Works nice attached to my 2A adapter that came with my samsung galaxy S5. Works great with my Nexus 5 and also with my galaxy S5 which has a this wireless receiver http://www.dx.com/p/313495


    0 0 1

  • posted byAlexJurj on 05/29/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, just plug and play, lightweight, nice plastic texture Cons: it's a bit hard to find the position where the phone charges. After I found the right position, I made 2 lines on charger, to easily find the position next time


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere