DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Qi Wireless Charger for Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
handy Super Lightweight portable surprised
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypatrick2212 on 07/05/2015

    good working qi charger, very light! sometimes it's difficult to hit the charging spot. it is big but charging spot is little

    Impression:Super,Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergeyBS on 06/10/2015

    Can't work with iPhone 5s. I disapointed.

    Impression:Don't work;

    0 3 0

  • posted byLorenzo.63 on 06/09/2015

    good function charger. fast delivery and good products.

    Impression:Super,Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmuslera on 06/05/2015

    It takes more time that directly plugging the cellphone to the computer or power, but in the other hand, risk less the cellphone usb connector. It also have the advantage of leaving it charging all night, at bed's side, without hanging/attached cables if i have to pick the phone.

    Impression:Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggoossens on 05/29/2015

    Product comes with micro-sd cable, no power supply. Works nice attached to my 2A adapter that came with my samsung galaxy S5. Works great with my Nexus 5 and also with my galaxy S5 which has a this wireless receiver http://www.dx.com/p/313495

    Impression:Super,handy,portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexJurj on 05/29/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, just plug and play, lightweight, nice plastic texture Cons: it's a bit hard to find the position where the phone charges. After I found the right position, I made 2 lines on charger, to easily find the position next time

    Impression:Lightweight,handy,portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytazlilga on 05/28/2015

    Died after one day with smoke...

    Impression:Lightweight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalon.grinshpoon on 05/14/2015

    Used it for my LG G3 and it works. Pros: Easy to use, lightweight and portable Cons: Overheats a little. Had a little trouble to find the right position for it the charge my phone, yet after that it charges well but not as fast as a regular wall charger. Wall adapter not included.

    Impression:Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhronnus on 05/13/2015

    material veio em perfeitas condições, muito bom, funcionou perfeitamente, só a entrega que demorou um pouco, mais chegou!

    Impression:portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenatotec on 04/20/2015

    Pros: Excelent quality for the price. Both Nexus 5 and 4 works great. Cons: None so far.

    Impression:Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere