DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Qi Wireless Charger for Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
cool Super handy light Lightweight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Produto incrivel, funciona muito bem no galaxy s6.


    0 0 0

  • posted bypaulvdhout on 06/19/2016

    Pro: It should be really easy to use Con: it does not charge my LG G3, it simply does not work I have no idea why it does not work. Sometimes it charges for a second, and then it stops.

    Impression:the idea and the looks of the product are great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAthePsT on 03/01/2016

    It took some time to realize that it actually works. The unit senses the phone before the phone senses it. There is a really small area that you need to have your phone placed on for it to charge. Other than that, it works like a charm.

    Impression:cool,It works.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansCronau on 09/22/2015

    Pros: - The charger is extremely light. - The plastic casing does not look cheap - The surface material feels very nice to the touch Cons: - Stopped charging after a year. (Lights still work, but the charging part doesn't. Other chargers still work fine on my phone.) - There is a charging sweet -... Read more


    0 0 1

  • posted bymceschin on 09/18/2015

    I tryed to submit a RMA, but event this action i can't do because the DX.COM inform that my order number doesn't exist. I will wait one more day to try resubmit the RMA Invoice. I hope DX help to replace or reimburse me, for a inoperative item that's doesn't work. In the same order, i ask for QI... Read more

    Simply does not work Simply does not work


    0 0 0

  • posted bylucdaniels on 08/13/2015

    Pros good value Con my Phone is not compatible my bad Product an sich no flaws


    0 0 0

  • posted byprusa77 on 08/09/2015

    Really simple to use and charging pretty fast.


    0 1 0

  • posted bypatrick2212 on 07/05/2015

    good working qi charger, very light! sometimes it's difficult to hit the charging spot. it is big but charging spot is little


    0 0 1

  • posted bySergeyBS on 06/10/2015

    Can't work with iPhone 5s. I disapointed.

    Impression:Don't work;

    1 5 0

  • posted byLorenzo.63 on 06/09/2015

    good function charger. fast delivery and good products.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere