DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Qi Wireless Charger for Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
cool Super handy light Lightweight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypaulvdhout on 06/19/2016

    Pro: It should be really easy to use Con: it does not charge my LG G3, it simply does not work I have no idea why it does not work. Sometimes it charges for a second, and then it stops.

    Impression:the idea and the looks of the product are great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAthePsT on 03/01/2016

    It took some time to realize that it actually works. The unit senses the phone before the phone senses it. There is a really small area that you need to have your phone placed on for it to charge. Other than that, it works like a charm.

    Impression:cool,It works.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansCronau on 09/22/2015

    Pros: - The charger is extremely light. - The plastic casing does not look cheap - The surface material feels very nice to the touch Cons: - Stopped charging after a year. (Lights still work, but the charging part doesn't. Other chargers still work fine on my phone.) - There is a charging sweet -... Read more

    Impression:cool,light,Gadget;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymceschin on 09/18/2015

    I tryed to submit a RMA, but event this action i can't do because the DX.COM inform that my order number doesn't exist. I will wait one more day to try resubmit the RMA Invoice. I hope DX help to replace or reimburse me, for a inoperative item that's doesn't work. In the same order, i ask for QI... Read more

    Simply does not work Simply does not work

    Impression:defective,inoperative;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucdaniels on 08/13/2015

    Pros good value Con my Phone is not compatible my bad Product an sich no flaws

    Impression:cool,Super,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprusa77 on 08/09/2015

    Really simple to use and charging pretty fast.

    Impression:cool;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypatrick2212 on 07/05/2015

    good working qi charger, very light! sometimes it's difficult to hit the charging spot. it is big but charging spot is little

    Impression:Super,Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySergeyBS on 06/10/2015

    Can't work with iPhone 5s. I disapointed.

    Impression:Don't work;

    1 5 0

  • posted byLorenzo.63 on 06/09/2015

    good function charger. fast delivery and good products.

    Impression:Super,Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmuslera on 06/05/2015

    It takes more time that directly plugging the cellphone to the computer or power, but in the other hand, risk less the cellphone usb connector. It also have the advantage of leaving it charging all night, at bed's side, without hanging/attached cables if i have to pick the phone.

    Impression:Lightweight,handy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere