DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Bicycle Mounted Bell - Blue + Grey
Customer’s impression:
OK Funcional Product as described Didn't receive the item. Simple stuff it works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytiec01 on 09/02/2016

    Impression:its a bell!;

    Did not have a bell on my bike and i found that not very practical. With a screwdriver its 2 minutes work mounting it to your bike. The plastic feels a little bit fragile, i think if you put it on the bike of a kid it would not really survive very long (i know how i was as a kid). If you are it... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10318034 on 07/11/2016

    Impression:OK,Funcional,Product as described;

    pros: cheap works fine cons: cheap plastic build i have it for a month and it works fine, but you feel it is cheaply made and might break if used roughly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjjfh on 09/12/2015

    Impression:Funcional;

    Me esperaba que sería de más calidad. La base es de plástico y seguramente durará muy poco. Por lo demás está bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMD2044 on 08/09/2015

    Impression:OK,Funcional,Product as described;

    Звонок хороший, хорошо и легко крепится, громко звучит, не дребежит при езде, цвет как на картинке как раз под цвет велосипеда, одна проблема люди наши не сильно и хотят уступать дорогу, а вело дорожек у нас нет.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFarzinGG on 07/08/2015

    Impression:OK,Funcional,Product as described;

    pros: cheap, useful. shiny cons: a little too big every thing you like a bell to be! and could save your life when turning into an alley or sidewalk.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byigorv10 on 05/25/2015

    Impression: Didn't receive the item. ;

    Didn't receive the item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVadimDX on 05/14/2015

    Impression:OK,Funcional,Product as described;

    Excellent price, sounds good, successfully I approached the color to my bike. I recommend to buy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPrefect on 02/13/2015

    Impression:Excellent Bicycle Bell;

    Pros: Excellent build and design. All parts fit firmly and work flawlessly. The ring sound is both pleasant and loud enough for childrens bicycle. Attractive color and design. Works perfectly. Excellent price. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/15/2015

    Impression:OK,Product as described,Simple stuff it works;

    Звонок огонь. Без такого звонка мне бы жилось пипец как плохо ! Супер звонилка - всем звонилкам звонилка. Если бы не было такой звонилки раньше я даже не знаю как бы я жил!

    Звонок огонь

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzanavykas on 12/02/2014

    Impression:Simple stuff it works;

    It got out of orrder ofter 2 months and just several times. OK price, but the quality is not ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere