DX » Community » Reviews » Triple Composite AV Cable Coupler Extension Connector
  • 5 star 18 ( 86% )
  • 4 star 2 ( 10% )
  • 3 star 1 ( 5% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byandrew5 on 01/08/2014

The item has a great price together with perfect functionality. I have been using it for several months now and it is still working perfectly. It answer perfectly as advertise and the connectors are tight enough so you won't have to worry about disconnections. No cons at all, although a manual with possible uses would have been great. If it is useful ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bytommygun9 on 02/18/2013

Exactly as advertised. Solid construction and good conductivity. The plugs are tight so you can be guarenteed it will make a good connection and stay connected - which is good if it will end up hidden away. The spacing between connectors makes it easy to plug in, e.g. not too close, not too far, just right. None at all, really, not a single downside!... Read more

0 0
  • posted byperaof on 01/28/2013

It's cheap, perfect for travellers or home due to the small size, I use it to extend the length of composite AV cable for a media player, it works as I expected to, I would recommend it to everyone None, the connector is working correctly, it has the necessary quality, the cables fit in perfectly. None, the connector is working correctly, it has the ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byzeytin1905 on 12/17/2012