DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Bicycle Mounted Bell (Blue + Red)
Customer’s impression:
Disappointed Works great good and cheap Muy pintón
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byedinhogusmao on 06/02/2015

    It's a good bell for bicycles. The fitting is screw, so takes more work to arrest, but nothing abusive.

    Impression:Works great,good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexanderpopov on 06/02/2015

    Pros: low price pretty good view loud bell Cons: none Total: good item for this price

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychstep on 04/09/2015

    Podemos avisar de nuestra presencia en bicicleta

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 04/08/2015

    just order it no cons for this price level it is extremely good

    Impression:Works great,good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9205311 on 03/05/2015

    It's a cute, very cheap little watch with the beautiful, traditional 'ring'-sound. But it is made out of plastic, so it will most probably wear out quickly if you are not careful. The tightener seems pretty small and one size so might not fit the thickest bar.

    Impression:good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaspaasesina on 01/26/2015

    Diseño y color muy chulos. Calidad media. Plástico algo deformable. Relación calidad precio aceptable.

    Impression:Muy pintón;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKAlpsjo on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Low price. Nice colors. Cons: Low build quality. Design flaws. I bought 2, the first didn't work out of the box, the second broke when being used. I don't recommend this bell.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygcappellano on 07/25/2014

    Funciona muito bem, a campainha é boa e de facil instalação. Bom acabamento existem outra opçoesde cores no DX.com . preço muito bom Works great, the bell is good and easy setup. Nice finish there are other colors in opçoesde DX.com. very good price

    Impression:Works great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRevell on 06/24/2014

    It emitts a very loud sound that is heard from far away. It makes a nice "classic" bike bell sound. The plastic seems flexible and I think it will survive some colder temperatures as well. I have used it at +5C and it worked fine. When winter comes we will see if it can survive -15C. so... Read more

    Mounted bell

    0 0 0

  • posted byErezflash on 03/14/2014

    Cheap , suitable for the color of the bicycle ,very easy to set up on it ,and doing a very good job .. it's loud :) my child loved it and can't stop Ringing the bell every chance she gets :) couldn't find any for now ,just the plastic bottom of the bell seems a bit breakable. i hope it won't to 5... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: