DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001MIC Universal 3.5mm Jack Wired Nylon Housing Microphone for PC - Black (200cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice OK BOM must have
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarielinson on 10/22/2015

    Pros: It worked when I tried to record using an MP4 recorder. The sound was OK. Cons: When I conected it to a PC the recording level was very week. Even if I set recording level on my PC to maximum. I also used mic boost on PC but then the noise recorded was terrible. Also there should be a way .... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byhool32 on 08/14/2015

    Produto de eficiencia até bastante surpreendente, fácil uso e capacidade e som aceitavel. Usuario comum seria o seu foco.

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9569981 on 07/31/2015

    Compared to my other mic, this one requires a bit more sound to even have it record

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9548693 on 07/26/2015

    this product is same like http://www.dx.com/p/250416 but this one expensive one.

    Impression:So So;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansVidal23 on 07/10/2015

    Muy bueno la verdad , para conectar al pc o una cámara DSLR funciona bien y fácil de conectar buen material la cubierta del cable, me e llevado una grata sorpresa , mas que nada por su precio.

    Buen Mic Solapa

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9467817 on 07/08/2015

    Посылка пришла ровно за 1 мес. Исполнение товара в целом - неплохое. Вроде оригинал. Звук вполне приемлемый, влог вести можно ;)


    0 1 0

  • posted byalexespivk on 06/30/2015

    Tras casi 2 meses, por fin me llegó el microfono, la calidad no está nada mal para el precio que vale pero no es perfecto, si necesitais un micro de corbata asequible y decente, este es vuestro complemento, si ya necesitais una calidad de audio excelente, id a por productos mucho más caros.

    Impression:nice,Mejor de lo Esperado;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9377262 on 05/26/2015

    Denne har fungert veldig bra, den gir god og klar lyd, litt vindstøy, men det må man regne med disse.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8337146 on 01/02/2015

    Pros: Small, compact, weightless, sounds good(according to friends on skype and games) Cons: Can't really think of any at the moment, other than the longer than normal shipment it's good.


    0 0 0

  • posted bysanchezle on 12/17/2014

    Microfone simples, porém de grande utilidade. Estamos usando com frequencia e não temos o que reclamar do produto. Apesar do tempo que levou para chegar estou muito feliz com o produto.

    Impression:Very good,nice,must have;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere