DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001MIC Universal 3.5mm Jack Wired Nylon Housing Microphone for PC - Black (200cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9044576 on 04/22/2016

    I purchase DAGEE mic because I need a great quality mic for my gopro hero 4 silver and it did not disappoint me. More cons: it have a long cord and a mic clip. Certainly service its purpose. The Cons: if you use this on your computer without a software assisting it wont sound that good but it its... Read more

    Best mic for Gopro!

    Impression:light,Affordable,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoursbrun92 on 04/19/2016

    Ce micro est très sensible, fidèle et facile à utiliser. Il a la qualité d'un micro beaucoup plus cher. Son rapport qualité/prix est remarquable. Je le recommande sans hésitation.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10154360 on 03/11/2016

    very fast shipping(2weeks) price and quality 1/1/ everything is working, i am happy)

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGirarde on 03/11/2016

    nice and cheap but not so great quality

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRadiazri on 03/02/2016

    Es un producto de muy buena calidad. Lo hemos utilizado en varias ocasiones para hacer grabaciones y funciona de manera muy profesional, ofreciendo un sonido de excelente calidad.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byknaztech on 02/04/2016

    Works very well. Good clear audio as long as you keep it out of the wind.

    Impression:Very good,Useful,works as designed!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3riking on 01/08/2016

    Pros: El producto es barato y va acorde a su calidad Cons: el sistema de captación de audio es muy bajo, su sensibilidad es muy pobre, de acuerdo a lo especificado.

    Impression:Barato,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperedoplo on 12/21/2015

    It works nice and it is very easy to use. It is much better than the microphone from inside the camera. However, it do not expect a professional sound.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarielinson on 10/22/2015

    Pros: It worked when I tried to record using an MP4 recorder. The sound was OK. Cons: When I conected it to a PC the recording level was very week. Even if I set recording level on my PC to maximum. I also used mic boost on PC but then the noise recorded was terrible. Also there should be a way .... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhool32 on 08/14/2015

    Produto de eficiencia até bastante surpreendente, fácil uso e capacidade e som aceitavel. Usuario comum seria o seu foco.

    Impression:Very good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere