DX » Community » Reviews » DAGEE DG-001MIC Universal 3.5mm Jack Wired Nylon Housing Microphone for PC - Black (200cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Useful OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjaguillera on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Barato e atende a espectativa Cons: qualidada media de audio

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10443363 on 08/11/2016

    Parabéns pela eficiência e profissionalismo da entrega do produto em perfeitas condições.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10432069 on 08/11/2016

    good

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10238243 on 08/07/2016

    المايكرفون جيد لكن المشكلة في التوصيل دائما للازم يكون الباكيت مطعوج

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynunoruivo on 07/26/2016

    Pros: Qualidade de construção; Comprimento do fio; Útil para gravar voz; Cons: Não é bom para gravar sons de motores como motos.

    Impression:nice;

    0 1 0

  • posted byFgpetter on 07/24/2016

    Ligado ao PC apresenta alguns ruídos na gravação Ligado a um gravador externo o ruido é menor mas ainda é perceptível

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrossmirage on 07/18/2016

    I've only had it for a day so it still remains to be seen as to whether or not it will hold up to heavy use. But so far it works pretty well, audio quality is decent. No software required. The mic itself feels fragile though so do be careful with it. Good stuff overall.

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10238243 on 06/14/2016

    منتج سعره رائع جدا

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9044576 on 04/22/2016

    I purchase DAGEE mic because I need a great quality mic for my gopro hero 4 silver and it did not disappoint me. More cons: it have a long cord and a mic clip. Certainly service its purpose. The Cons: if you use this on your computer without a software assisting it wont sound that good but it its... Read more

    Best mic for Gopro!

    Impression:light,Affordable,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoursbrun92 on 04/19/2016

    Ce micro est très sensible, fidèle et facile à utiliser. Il a la qualité d'un micro beaucoup plus cher. Son rapport qualité/prix est remarquable. Je le recommande sans hésitation.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere