DX » Community » Reviews » XTY Operator Style Earbud Microphone Set - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Muy bueno Excellent! Good sound plastiky
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10173604 on 06/16/2016

    Speaking for the microphone only, the price is very reasonable for the quality. This microphone plus headphones seems to have better quality sound recording than a headset of equivalent price. Only downside is the cables (both internal and the ones to plug into your device) are very thin and to a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9312145 on 02/03/2016

    good enough for basic skype use

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReh2309 on 10/14/2015

    Un producto muy bueno y economico recomendado aun que es un poco incomodo usarlo pero por el precio no me quejo buena compra

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byurko71 on 10/05/2015

    easy to use the sound is as good as can be with one phone i'm satisfied with the purchase

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9427278 on 07/10/2015

    cons: Ear fixture uncomfortable to wear

    Impression:Ear fixture uncomfortable to wear;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydoggert on 06/09/2015

    Came quickly and a useful toy for Skype or other IP-communication. Can't complaint on anything. Recommend it

    Impression:Very good,Excellent for Skype;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9318583 on 04/27/2015

    Quite great product overall, if you not going to use headphone (as it's kinda useless). Using it currently as cheap modmic © alternative to combine with quality headphones, as opposed to trash-like (in quality terms) headsets or game headsets. Will recommend mic to anybody, who wants cheap mic... Read more

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9259576 on 04/17/2015

    Headset was exactly as advertised, and came at more or less the projected arrival date. Gets the job done in monaural. Got it for running clan stuff in World of Tanks. My clan members said it made my voice sound "more like a girl's," but I don't actually consider that a con.

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9271932 on 03/27/2015

    Very good quality of sound. Fast shipping and low price. I have only one complaint, it could be a bit more sensitive. I would recommend this product.

    XTY Style set

    Impression:Very good,Excellent!,Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjlolito on 01/20/2015

    Esta muy bien hecho, el sonido del auricular es bastante bueno , lo unico malo es el microfono que al quedar algo lejos de la boca no se emite muy alto

    Impression:plastiky;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere