DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Compacto nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byangelito019 on 12/01/2015

    2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Convertor 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Convertor good awesome and perfect to my audio jack. thanks dx!! thanks dx!!thanks dx!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynunoajc on 11/18/2015

    Pros: Is a Nice produte and well made. It fits the purpose. I recomend it. Cons: I was completelly rip off with this price. I find out i could buy this for €0,45 cents in a local retail store.Yes,€0,45 cents. i have to check price more often It seems that after all not everithing is cheap in china.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 10/31/2015

    Cheap 2.5mm male to 3.5mm female converter. Works good but mechanically not that great. Great deal for the money.

    Cheap 2.5mm to 3.5mm converter

    Impression:cheap 2.5mm to 3.5mm converter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNinto on 07/26/2015

    Pros: cheap, works Cons: little flimsy Considering the price of this product it's a good buy for "normal" use.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidttan on 06/24/2015

    Bought it to connect my headset to my Panasonic desk phone. But it does not work that way. Guess Panasonic has custom pin/connector layout that does not map to the standard 3 pin audio jack.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/03/2015

    Very nice and small adapter to use with older Nokia cellphones with 2.5mm hole but you have 3.5mm headphones. This adapter has only 3 rings so if you have headset you can't use the microphone.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreatDrags on 03/20/2015

    Well, price is extremely low (what you expect for this kind of convertor) and the quality is OK. I do not expect extremely awesome audio quality or even clearer sound, but I do not have an epic sound system to begin with, so. If you just need to plug some phone or mp3 player a better set of go... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChaloGordo on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Super bien

    Impression:Very good,Compacto,Um bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959231 on 01/07/2015

    recomendo e chega tudo funcionando

    Impression:Very good,Um bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoGGeRi55 on 01/07/2015

    It has been in use all the time. I can plug any microphone to my xbox, no need to buy anything expensive.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere