DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Compacto nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNinto on 07/26/2015

    Pros: cheap, works Cons: little flimsy Considering the price of this product it's a good buy for "normal" use.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidttan on 06/24/2015

    Bought it to connect my headset to my Panasonic desk phone. But it does not work that way. Guess Panasonic has custom pin/connector layout that does not map to the standard 3 pin audio jack.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarzeia on 06/03/2015

    Very nice and small adapter to use with older Nokia cellphones with 2.5mm hole but you have 3.5mm headphones. This adapter has only 3 rings so if you have headset you can't use the microphone.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreatDrags on 03/20/2015

    Well, price is extremely low (what you expect for this kind of convertor) and the quality is OK. I do not expect extremely awesome audio quality or even clearer sound, but I do not have an epic sound system to begin with, so. If you just need to plug some phone or mp3 player a better set of go... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChaloGordo on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Super bien

    Impression:Very good,Compacto,Um bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959231 on 01/07/2015

    recomendo e chega tudo funcionando

    Impression:Very good,Um bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLoGGeRi55 on 01/07/2015

    It has been in use all the time. I can plug any microphone to my xbox, no need to buy anything expensive.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaviReinaldo on 01/01/2015

    Pros:Barato , pequeno Contra:Nenhum

    Impression:Compacto,Um bom produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymathiaspouso18 on 11/12/2014

    Very good product and very good material.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspykiecat on 08/29/2014

    pros: works fine cons: it's universal other thoughts : if you have a earphone with a 2.5 jack u don't need this product, i orderd wrong i needed it for a 2.5 instead of 3.5 female

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere