DX » Community » Reviews » SENCART F3 Round Head IF-20mA 6000MCD Warm White LED Emitter (100PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Quality Very good. Very cheap Nice gold Really nice warm light!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10951126 on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Pros: They are small and fit in small projects. they are pretty bright i accidentally overvolt a few but they Held up very good. Very strong LED's. They works on pretty lower voltage (They are not as bright but they work!). Cheap! 100PCS Cons: None!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:Very cheap;

    very good,very cheap and quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTmSong on 12/13/2016

    Impression:Quality,Very good.,Very cheap;

    Pros: llegaron en buen estado, iluminan bien los led, en mi parecer creo que son mucho mejor que los leds de colores. Cons: Ninguna hasta el momento

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManuelptore on 09/13/2015

    Impression:Quality,Very good.,Very cheap;

    PROS: Calidad, Cantidad, embalaje. CONS: Ninguno. ------------------------------- PROS: Quality, quantity, packing. CONS: NONE.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydozorci on 04/15/2015

    Impression:Very good.;

    super)))

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychevette77 on 04/02/2015

    Impression:Very cheap;

    Pros: Works good in 3V Cons: The leds color, is not as bright white. It is a warm white ... These LEDs don't have a common bottom edge to all LEDs. It has the advantage of serving to some places where it is necessary to remove these edges to fit. A good product with the right size and operation... Read more

    Good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDamiaforever on 03/03/2015

    Impression:Very good.;

    I'm so interested in DIY and the parts and components of DX are the better for me. This LED lights are from a new generation, whith more brigthness, very clear light and a low energy consumption. I like very much to have it in my electronic lab.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytoni15 on 01/24/2015

    Impression:Really nice warm light! ,Very cheap,Super LEDS;

    Pros: Very good LEDs for an amazing price. These LEDs provide bright and pleasant light. They are small and above all very cheap. I've mounted LED strip and the result is great. Looking tough and have not given me problems. Cons: One of the 100 LEDs works when mounting a strip of LEDs but stopped... Read more

    Very good LEDs Very good LEDs Very good LEDs

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/15/2015

    Impression:Nice gold;

    Hundred of high brightness LED, this pack comes with several led all white, are very strong has a high MCD.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydefstroyer on 12/08/2014

    Impression:Super LEDS;

    can you imagine 100 leds for the price of $2.92 and the are great!! i`m gonna use them to make a 12 meters long transparent tube with 600 LEDS then i put it around a company logo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere