DX » Community » Reviews » 5V 3.1A Dual USB AC Power Charger for IPHONE 6 + More - White(EU Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good Good quality Good quality for this price Looks nice!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10128341 on 01/15/2017

    Impression:Good quality for this price ;

    Produto de boa qualidade, porém a amperagem é um pouco menos do que a especificada no anuncio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8964491 on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Good quality for this price ;

    Im am happy with this article. As the number of usb fed appartes is growing this is an item where we waited for.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPvdSter on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Good quality for this price ;

    Pros: Cheap, Good Build for this price Cons: Can become a bit warm when you use with 2 devices (ipad and iphone)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMeelman on 06/22/2015

    Impression:Looks nice!;

    Pro's: Je kunt er twee apparaten te gelijk mee opladen\ Hij laad bijzonder snel op! ( mijn 10.000 MHA tablet binnen 4 uur) Cons: Nog geen een ontdekt.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyteixeira on 03/31/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good, fast charger. Cons: none. A bit pricey, but performs very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySilin48 on 02/13/2014

    Good quality for the materials and well protected. works perfect also with the 2.1 A for my tablet. When I tried to connect two things in parallel the charger continue working without problems. Also if is a tablet and a smartphone. The outputs looks very tight and some adaptors force together to... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalferboy on 02/03/2014

    This charger is very lightweight and compact. It charges as advertised and can do it simultaneously on BOTH ports without losing charging current. It's the only dual-charger I've found so far that will charge my Nexus 7 2013 @2Amp and my SAMSUNG DUOS which is picky with chargers, AT THE SAME the... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere