DX » Community » Reviews » Rotatable Adjustable TrIPOD Holder Stand for Camera, Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Cheap BOM Decent quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Useful;

    Pros: Holds your phone for a small penny. I use it with a microscope lens on my phone when dealing with small components on circuitboards. Cons: None

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRiz1993 on 04/13/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    So probably it is most likely the problem of the lack of proper packaging, the mobile holder came broken. However the tripod is surprisingly very sturdy, as it could totally support my Canon 600D DSLR. All in all, Good buy, wish the mobile holder was not broken, but still great tripod.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySalihEmre on 03/06/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,Decent quality;

    if your cell phone has a good camera, and you want to shoot good pics with it, this gadget will help you. especially when it is dark, you need to keep your phone really stable. it is almost impossible with your hands, so this holder with tripod is what you need. pros: light, holds the phone soft... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnge666 on 01/13/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Las patas son malas y viene con gomas que se salen... La construcción no es mala, pero es un mecanismo muy rudimentario y parece que se romperá pronto. Sin embargo, sostiene bien el teléfono.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    Impression:perfect,Useful,BOM;

    This tripod is surprisingly sturdy holding my big 5" phone. I am also impressed with the PP's ability to hold different sized phones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeasytigerrrrr on 11/23/2015

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    Easy to use, reliable quality for a small price. Good fixation and rigid placing. Bottoms of legs are covered with rubber.

    The best tripod for a smartphone The best tripod for a smartphone

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byggeerraa on 10/13/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    me ha sacado de apuro en varias ocasiones, cuando no tengo donde dejar el celular. Facil de usar y bastante maniobrable. Recomendado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9397839 on 08/18/2015

    Impression:perfect, great product, easy use;

    The article is very easy to use without problems. I have not had complicacones to run without any problem. Really functional design, works perfectly. I use it for my android and hope to spend a lot of good times with this Tripod Holder! Fast shipping, though, the earth's distance

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIbizus on 05/27/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Best product for this price, you can event use the tripod for any other camera, I haven't tried with the SLR one but works with small ones

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiegoStar on 05/11/2015

    Impression:perfect,BOM,Cheap and good tripod.;

    Pros: bastante eficiente e estável em uma superfície contra, fica fazendo pressão no celular ou câmera colocada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere