DX » Community » Reviews » Rotatable Mini Adjustable PP + Stainless Steel Tripod Holder Stand for Camera / Mobile Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful BOM easy use great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAnge666 on 01/13/2016

    Las patas son malas y viene con gomas que se salen... La construcción no es mala, pero es un mecanismo muy rudimentario y parece que se romperá pronto. Sin embargo, sostiene bien el teléfono.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/28/2015

    This tripod is surprisingly sturdy holding my big 5" phone. I am also impressed with the PP's ability to hold different sized phones.

    Impression:perfect,Useful,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeasytigerrrrr on 11/23/2015

    Easy to use, reliable quality for a small price. Good fixation and rigid placing. Bottoms of legs are covered with rubber.

    The best tripod for a smartphone The best tripod for a smartphone

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byggeerraa on 10/13/2015

    me ha sacado de apuro en varias ocasiones, cuando no tengo donde dejar el celular. Facil de usar y bastante maniobrable. Recomendado.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9397839 on 08/18/2015

    The article is very easy to use without problems. I have not had complicacones to run without any problem. Really functional design, works perfectly. I use it for my android and hope to spend a lot of good times with this Tripod Holder! Fast shipping, though, the earth's distance

    Impression:perfect, great product, easy use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIbizus on 05/27/2015

    Best product for this price, you can event use the tripod for any other camera, I haven't tried with the SLR one but works with small ones

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiegoStar on 05/11/2015

    Pros: bastante eficiente e estável em uma superfície contra, fica fazendo pressão no celular ou câmera colocada

    Impression:perfect,BOM,Cheap and good tripod.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBILUGA on 04/08/2015

    bem simples e facil de usar

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 04/02/2015

    Pros: Good price and it does it's job well Cons: none

    Impression:Cheap and good tripod.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJereje on 10/28/2014

    Pros: It's perfect. No problem. Good material.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere