DX » Community » Reviews » Rotatable Mini Adjustable PP + Stainless Steel Tripod Holder Stand for Camera / Mobile Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect BOM easy use great product Cheap and good tripod.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byggeerraa on 10/13/2015

    me ha sacado de apuro en varias ocasiones, cuando no tengo donde dejar el celular. Facil de usar y bastante maniobrable. Recomendado.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9397839 on 08/18/2015

    The article is very easy to use without problems. I have not had complicacones to run without any problem. Really functional design, works perfectly. I use it for my android and hope to spend a lot of good times with this Tripod Holder! Fast shipping, though, the earth's distance

    Impression:perfect, great product, easy use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIbizus on 05/27/2015

    Best product for this price, you can event use the tripod for any other camera, I haven't tried with the SLR one but works with small ones


    0 0 0

  • posted byDiegoStar on 05/11/2015

    Pros: bastante eficiente e estável em uma superfície contra, fica fazendo pressão no celular ou câmera colocada

    Impression:perfect,BOM,Cheap and good tripod.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBILUGA on 04/08/2015

    bem simples e facil de usar


    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 04/02/2015

    Pros: Good price and it does it's job well Cons: none

    Impression:Cheap and good tripod.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJereje on 10/28/2014

    Pros: It's perfect. No problem. Good material.


    0 0 0

  • posted bym0Ray on 02/17/2014

    * Very compact, can be put in a pocket. * Bendable legs allow to align camera almost on any surface. * Can be used as a short handle (for example, to raise camera above the crowd). * Has an adapter that is suitable for any smartphone/cameraphone. * Clip is too loose, I can't clip it to my jacket... Read more

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere