DX » Community » Reviews » HSL-710 Universal 3.5mm Plug In-Ear Earphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good price buen precio Ninguno Could be better economico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10079068 on 06/14/2016

    Excelentes para el precio, muy buena calidad de sonido.

    Impression:Good price,economico,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCabodelgado on 03/29/2016

    easy to use

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9760186 on 01/09/2016

    works very good. Of course, the sound could be better. But I use it just for films on YouTube and there it is realy enough good. I am satisf.with this

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenolos on 01/04/2016

    It's perfect

    Impression:buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarloscouchinho on 11/01/2015

    Chegou em boas condições e funciona perfeitamente! Excelente relação qualidade-preço! Boa sonoridade!

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatheusmatuella on 10/30/2015

    pros: took long time to damage the cable. cable wont make knots easily. could have come with changeable sizes... anyway, really worth the price. cons: no cons yet.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMentol1985 on 10/23/2015

    относительно цена-качество-- плюс

    Impression:затычки;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymusteck on 09/28/2015

    mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymusteck on 09/28/2015

    mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!... Read more

    Impression:mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜTHİŞ!!!!!!!!!!mÜ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySjoerdt on 05/04/2015

    Pros: Very low price for a pretty good earphone. I tried several pieces of DX, sometimes the wire was to thick of to thin, sometimes it didn't fit my ears. I use this ones while biking and for that the sound quality is good. Cons: Fits good but could be better. Other thoughts: After a few months... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere