DX » Community » Reviews » ABS AAA / AA Batteries Storage Box / Case - Translucent White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful good! Convenient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMpegzu on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Caja de plástico transparente para mantener ordenadas tus pilas, compatibles con pilas de formato AA y AAA / Transparent plastic box to keep your appointments batteries compatible with AA and AAA format Cons: Ninguno, aunque podría ser un poco más barato. / None, though it could be a little... Read more

    Battery case Battery case Battery case


    0 0 0

  • posted bybaluky on 06/26/2015

    Good for sorting and storing rechargable batteries.


    0 0 0

  • posted byfotosalcobenda on 06/24/2015

    Es muy recomendable ya que es practico y tiene muy buen uso. Sirve para tener controladas muy bien las pilas


    0 0 0

  • posted byPerotsky on 04/11/2015

    Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. Покупкой доволен. Came quickly, not bad quality for the money. Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:good,good!,Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjpcmmobile on 03/11/2015

    Good stuff! Light and durable. It's cheap too! Plastic is actually smell-less so it's not toxic for the battery.


    0 0 0

  • posted byssgras on 03/08/2015

    It's perfect. It works as expected.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8900186 on 02/26/2015

    Pros: This batteribox is really tough You can put 2 or more boxes together Cons: It is not waterproof


    0 0 0

  • posted bymaronism on 02/05/2015

    I used to use a much larger case that held several AA and AAA batteries, but I've started using this case in conjunction with a set of AAA to AA converters (also from DX) and I couldn't be happier. It saves on space and more importantly, in weight. Since I find I usually need AA batteries for my... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/03/2015

    Essa caixa é bem útil para colocar pilhas, tem boa qualidade e resistência, é transparente. Eu recomendo assim evita o desgaste por oxidação das pilha que não estão sendo usadas.


    0 0 0

  • posted by8995157 on 01/30/2015

    Convenient Transparent Case for 4 batteries, protecting them from the water and short circuit.

    Impression:good!,Victor Buruiana;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere