DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Cable Extension Coupler - Yellowish
Customer’s impression:
good Amazing solid Poor my impressions is
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    This product really saved me - I could extend my UTP cable. It was impossible to me to replace the existing one with the longer cable. The plastics is not so great, nor how it is built, but for such a purpose, the most important is that it works right, which it does.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgerdz on 10/21/2016

    Buena calidad, buen diseño, buen precio ... solo que tardo mas que los demas .. comprare otros 2 para la oficina

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykanga0 on 07/05/2016

    Pros: can connect two ethernetr cables, verified 1 Gigabit connection Cons: mostly made of plastic

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10086961 on 07/04/2016

    Tardo demasiado en llegar como 3 meses

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysantiago847 on 03/04/2016

    de plastico, funciona, ninguna queja la verdad, es tal como lo describe el producto.

    Impression:bueno nada del otro mundo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJosseDK on 12/14/2015

    It does not always work, but when it goes it does so well

    Impression:good,Poor,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 11/24/2015

    Just a simple coupler used to join two Ethernet cables which have male RJ45 connectors. For instance, you can make a longer patch-cord out of two short patch-cords with this item.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykanyero01 on 11/09/2015

    Pros: El adaptador está construido de una manera muy sólida. No existe pérdida aparente de señal. El precio del adaptador es muy bueno. Permite prolongar cables directos o cruzados, a su vez permite convertir los cables según un pequeño esquema: cable cruzado + cable cruzado = cable directo cable... Read more

    Un pequeño adaptador pero con una gran utilidad Un pequeño adaptador pero con una gran utilidad

    Impression:good,Amazing,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySrPilha on 11/06/2015

    Does the job. Doesn't look too sturdy, so it may not be ideal for something you'll move around a lot. In my case, it's just going to sit still, so it does what I need it to do.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglemus on 11/06/2015

    solid product fast shipment no cons

    Impression:good,solid;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere