DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Cable Extension Coupler
Customer’s impression:
good Amazing solid my impressions is Utile
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9519297 on 07/29/2015

    Save a day of work

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8794316 on 07/22/2015

    justo el articulo que necesitaba y a buen precio

    Impression:solid,justo lo que queria y necesitaba;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZheckreb on 07/21/2015

    IT works solid in a SOHO environment. I didn't tested performance in detail, but it works 10/10 with no noticeable loss of transferring rate.

    Impression:solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymamanelli on 07/17/2015

    Качественный пластик, соединения без заусенцев. Круто!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBinov on 07/13/2015

    Pros: Works as expected. This product is priced so competitive, I am happy with the shipment and prompt delivery!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byActionReplay on 06/30/2015

    Pros: Most compact RJ45 coupler I have ever found, solid and sturdy build quality, best you will get for this price (Actually better than the 10 dollar adapter I bought locally a few years ago!) Cons: None, the quality is great but the "texture" or finish of the plastic feels a bit cheap (duh! It... Read more

    Most compact and value for your money! Most compact and value for your money! Most compact and value for your money!

    Impression:good,Amazing,solid;

    0 0 1

  • posted bythinc1990 on 06/10/2015

    Pros: very easy to use, works great Cons: should be cheaper, the delivery time is awfull overall the item is great, but the delivery time was 38days... and for shipping they found the biggest envelope they chould find for this little thing

    works for its purpose works for its purpose works for its purpose

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygyros46 on 06/07/2015

    Pros: this little part is very useful if you have to extend your home LAN temporary for some meters. Price is a gogo. Worked like expected --> good! Cons: none.

    Impression:Utile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjacsonfialho on 05/18/2015

    It does work well. Cons: Should be cheaper

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsarikaya on 04/22/2015

    good price, good quality, nice packaging, works as expected Cons: none really, a very good product I am using it to split my 1-wire network. Please note that it doesn't works with ethernet!

    Impression:good,Utile,my impressions is;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere