DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Cable Extension Coupler - Yellowish
Customer’s impression:
good solid Amazing Poor my impressions is
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    This product really saved me - I could extend my UTP cable. It was impossible to me to replace the existing one with the longer cable. The plastics is not so great, nor how it is built, but for such a purpose, the most important is that it works right, which it does.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJorgerdz on 10/21/2016

    Impression:good;

    Buena calidad, buen diseño, buen precio ... solo que tardo mas que los demas .. comprare otros 2 para la oficina

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykanga0 on 07/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: can connect two ethernetr cables, verified 1 Gigabit connection Cons: mostly made of plastic

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10086961 on 07/04/2016

    Impression:Amazing;

    Tardo demasiado en llegar como 3 meses

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysantiago847 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:bueno nada del otro mundo;

    de plastico, funciona, ninguna queja la verdad, es tal como lo describe el producto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJosseDK on 12/14/2015

    Impression:good,Poor,solid;

    It does not always work, but when it goes it does so well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOzTmDX on 11/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    Just a simple coupler used to join two Ethernet cables which have male RJ45 connectors. For instance, you can make a longer patch-cord out of two short patch-cords with this item.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykanyero01 on 11/09/2015

    Impression:good,Amazing,solid;

    Pros: El adaptador está construido de una manera muy sólida. No existe pérdida aparente de señal. El precio del adaptador es muy bueno. Permite prolongar cables directos o cruzados, a su vez permite convertir los cables según un pequeño esquema: cable cruzado + cable cruzado = cable directo cable... Read more

    Un pequeño adaptador pero con una gran utilidad Un pequeño adaptador pero con una gran utilidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySrPilha on 11/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    Does the job. Doesn't look too sturdy, so it may not be ideal for something you'll move around a lot. In my case, it's just going to sit still, so it does what I need it to do.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglemus on 11/06/2015

    Impression:good,solid;

    solid product fast shipment no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere