DX » Community » Reviews » DXman Style USB 2.0 Flash Drive Memory Stick Wrist Band Bracelet (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Nenhum Great item Muy util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIshimaru on 11/01/2016

    Really not much to say, it works, I got it as a gift and used ir right away, no problems still. Works in every usb plug.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRunestein on 05/31/2016

    This is a smart solution for a bracelet. 8GB always attached to you wrist will always be handy. It has an ok design.

    Impression:good,Bueno,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTensinHan on 11/24/2015

    Thanks to this little wrist bracelet You can carry your most important digital stuffs everywhere. The capacity of this Memory Stick could be larger, but it is enough for the important stuffs.

    Impression:Pendrive,8gb;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanberk183 on 07/20/2015

    pero, the company's name is so big for that size. I don't like commercial

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywalteris on 06/02/2015

    Pros: take everywhere with you, 8gb so enough space Cons: didn't work after two years, there is dx.com on it Description: braselet with 8gb in it used: 2 years price: not cheapest but good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodri39 on 04/09/2015

    Pros: Capacidad real, ligera, práctica, fácil de transportar, difícil de extraviaron gracias a su diseño. Cons: Ninguna.

    USB bracelet 8Gb

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byitoskate on 03/03/2015

    Es un usb como otro cualquiera, lo bueno es que puedes llevarla de pulsera para no perderlo, pero puedes encontrar otros USB de la misma capacidad a un precio menor.

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 02/12/2015

    Сплошные плюсы!!! Упакован как подарок. Металлическая коробочка. Качественный силикон! Хорошая скорость записи данных ( 7-8 метров в секунду )

    Браслет флэха Браслет флэха

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8858377 on 02/11/2015

    It does look ok and likely will fit thinner wrists better than mine. I found that it was snug and had a tendancy to open easy. i would imagine with time this will fall off somewhere so dont use for sensitive data. I suspect i will be cutting off the strap and just using it as a usb stick. It be... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariano525 on 02/02/2015

    Es extremadamente útil ya que me permite llevar siempre conmigo todo lo que necesito, ya que con sus 8Gb puedo tener muchas cosas. Lleva unos meses conmigo y funciona como el primer día, además de que es cómoda y bonita. Nunca me ha dado ningún problema. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere