DX » Community » Reviews » DXman Style USB 2.0 Flash Drive Memory Stick Wrist Band Bracelet (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Nenhum Muy util No me convence
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycanberk183 on 07/20/2015

    pero, the company's name is so big for that size. I don't like commercial

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywalteris on 06/02/2015

    Pros: take everywhere with you, 8gb so enough space Cons: didn't work after two years, there is dx.com on it Description: braselet with 8gb in it used: 2 years price: not cheapest but good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodri39 on 04/09/2015

    Pros: Capacidad real, ligera, práctica, fácil de transportar, difícil de extraviaron gracias a su diseño. Cons: Ninguna.

    USB bracelet 8Gb

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byitoskate on 03/03/2015

    Es un usb como otro cualquiera, lo bueno es que puedes llevarla de pulsera para no perderlo, pero puedes encontrar otros USB de la misma capacidad a un precio menor.

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 02/12/2015

    Сплошные плюсы!!! Упакован как подарок. Металлическая коробочка. Качественный силикон! Хорошая скорость записи данных ( 7-8 метров в секунду )

    Браслет флэха Браслет флэха

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8858377 on 02/11/2015

    It does look ok and likely will fit thinner wrists better than mine. I found that it was snug and had a tendancy to open easy. i would imagine with time this will fall off somewhere so dont use for sensitive data. I suspect i will be cutting off the strap and just using it as a usb stick. It be... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariano525 on 02/02/2015

    Es extremadamente útil ya que me permite llevar siempre conmigo todo lo que necesito, ya que con sus 8Gb puedo tener muchas cosas. Lleva unos meses conmigo y funciona como el primer día, además de que es cómoda y bonita. Nunca me ha dado ningún problema. Muy recomendable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDraven02 on 01/07/2015

    Pros: Perfecto para regalar, de diseño discreto y de espacio suficiente para guardar documentos Cons: No me gusta lo de llevarlo como pulsera, me gustan los diseños minimalistas, prefeririía algo más sencillo

    Impression:No me convence;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyanikoder6 on 11/25/2014

    pros: es barato y original si con 8gb te sobra y te basta. El modo "pulsera" no es que sea una genialidad, no te asegura que se pueda caer, pero no es tan facil de desabrochar como parece tampoco. cons: no cons.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhigsonbey on 10/01/2014

    loved it, recommend it!

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere