DX » Community » Reviews » Fat Cat C-M3 3.5mm Mic Adapter Cable for Gopro Hero3+ / Hero3 (15cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Great! Very Satisfied The best So So
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9548693 on 07/26/2015

    not working when using gopro3+

    Impression:So So;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeonardocosta on 07/06/2015

    Cons: Não Funcionou na minha gopro Hero 3+ (PLUS) Black. O acabamento é bom. Pena que não funcionou mais utilizei pra outro produto.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybugrcz on 07/02/2015

    this one does not work like at all :-(

    Impression:does not work :-(;

    0 0 0

  • posted byponcebh1 on 05/25/2015

    Pros: None Cons: When I connect it on my GoPro the screen goes black and it doesn´t work as a microphone adapter. I´m a regular customer from DX and this one is the worst product I´ve bought because it doesn´t do it´s job

    Impression:Doesn´t work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMattV939 on 05/08/2015

    I Bought this cable because reviews were claiming it worked on gopros. I dont know how is possible, either reviews are fake (this is a 10 pin usb cable) or Dx.com sent me the wrong products or they change supplier. This is a 5 pin usb cable, impossible it can work on a GOPRO

    Impression:NOT WORKING ON GOPRO (5 pin USB);

    1 0 2

  • posted by9051212 on 03/17/2015

    Very good, Thanks

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNandofer88 on 02/01/2015

    very good product arrived quickly without problems, with a great quality product functioning on the GoPro

    Impression:good,The best;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywillfly88 on 10/06/2014

    Great value compared to the small price. Pros: cheap and functional, just like the original one. Cons: none at all, what else?

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byganeshbbr on 08/28/2014

    Pros : Works perfectly on my GoPro Hero 3 + Black Edt. camera. Connectors built quality looks ok. Cons : The wire felt very thin and do not know how long it would last. Others : Few of the other similar cables does not turn off the internal mic in GoPro camera's and needs minor modifications. all... Read more

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    1 1 1

DX Everywhere