DX » Community » Reviews » Crystal Gift Box Style Zinc Alloy Necklace - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good bad None Beautiful Beautifull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byagathacrystal on 01/07/2016

    I really love this necklace. It is a wonderful and a delicate gift for a woman. I think that the price is just for this necklace.

    Impression:Very good,Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9413327 on 11/02/2015

    very good! very fast! very good! very fast! very good! very fast! very good! very fast! very good! very fast!

    Impression:Very good,Beautifull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9629027 on 09/30/2015

    Nice touch, for an unbeatable price! I waited a little longer than 35 days for this article, but be definitively is a great choice for a present, delicate and with good detail for a price you can not beat. Do not pay the shipment from China to Nicaragua ... It was FREE!

    Impression:Beautifull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Looks very nice on my 4 year old daughter as well as my wife. It is a very feminin neckles. Cons: None

    Impression:Beautifull,Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichi0 on 07/24/2015

    Cuando lo obsequie se quedo sorprendida

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/13/2015

    All great , great quallity and all looks good. Really happy about this order and product highly recomend this one

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9230175 on 07/08/2015

    This product is fake, the silver chain turn to brown the very first day i wear it. I cant believe it and i ordered for two. Buh the crystal box is cool and the chain does not worth the price atall.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCdora on 05/22/2015

    It look's like brilliant. Thanks a lot

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXKakaT on 02/15/2015

    Pros: apesar de ser delicado possui um material de ótima qualidade! Cons: nenhum! Other: ótima opção de presente para sua namorada/irmã/mãe.

    Impression:Material resistente!,Lindo colar!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelchas94 on 12/17/2014

    Pros: -It is a beuty necklace and it is the same of the photos. - very cheap - it is a nice gift Con: Do not have. I wait more time for the arrive of the package but it is fine I am from mexico and everything came very good I am happy with this purchase I wait more time for the arrive of the but... Read more

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere