DX » Community » Reviews » Crystal Gift Box Style Zinc Alloy Necklace - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good bad Beautiful None Beautifull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9090958 on 03/14/2016

    This piece came wonderfuly at a time I needed to get a nice gift to a my friend. I wanted something nice but not to pretentious, and that is exactly what this piece of jewelry is. Proudly will garnish any gratgeful neck.

    Impression:Very good;

    2 0 1

  • posted byGoncaloFerreira on 02/17/2016

    This is a very good product, for the price it have. Thanks for the fast delivery and the perfect received. This really come in the perfect time!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10033937 on 02/15/2016

    velmi dobrý nákup,splní účel

    Impression:Velmi dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEmmersonYoutube on 02/12/2016

    Pros: Diseño elegante Contras: Se oxida al pasar los días.

    Buen diseño, Calidad Basica

    Impression:Buen diseño,Calidad basica,Se oxida con los dias;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagathacrystal on 01/07/2016

    I really love this necklace. It is a wonderful and a delicate gift for a woman. I think that the price is just for this necklace.

    Impression:Very good,Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9413327 on 11/02/2015

    very good! very fast! very good! very fast! very good! very fast! very good! very fast! very good! very fast!

    Impression:Very good,Beautifull;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9629027 on 09/30/2015

    Nice touch, for an unbeatable price! I waited a little longer than 35 days for this article, but be definitively is a great choice for a present, delicate and with good detail for a price you can not beat. Do not pay the shipment from China to Nicaragua ... It was FREE!


    0 0 0

  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Looks very nice on my 4 year old daughter as well as my wife. It is a very feminin neckles. Cons: None


    0 0 0

  • posted bymichi0 on 07/24/2015

    Cuando lo obsequie se quedo sorprendida


    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/13/2015

    All great , great quallity and all looks good. Really happy about this order and product highly recomend this one


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere