DX » Community » Reviews » Crystal Gift Box Style Zinc Alloy Necklace - Silver
Customer’s impression:
bad None Beautifull Fashion Красота
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Looks very nice on my 4 year old daughter as well as my wife. It is a very feminin neckles. Cons: None

    Impression:Beautifull,Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9511237 on 07/24/2015

    Cuando lo obsequie se quedo sorprendida

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/13/2015

    All great , great quallity and all looks good. Really happy about this order and product highly recomend this one

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9230175 on 07/08/2015

    This product is fake, the silver chain turn to brown the very first day i wear it. I cant believe it and i ordered for two. Buh the crystal box is cool and the chain does not worth the price atall.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCdora on 05/22/2015

    It look's like brilliant. Thanks a lot

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXKakaT on 02/15/2015

    Pros: apesar de ser delicado possui um material de ótima qualidade! Cons: nenhum! Other: ótima opção de presente para sua namorada/irmã/mãe.

    Impression:Material resistente!,Lindo colar!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelchas94 on 12/17/2014

    Pros: -It is a beuty necklace and it is the same of the photos. - very cheap - it is a nice gift Con: Do not have. I wait more time for the arrive of the package but it is fine I am from mexico and everything came very good I am happy with this purchase I wait more time for the arrive of the but... Read more

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlamarana on 11/24/2014

    Симпатичное украшение, больше подходит детям или на Новый год 1 разок одеть. Немного отличается от фотографии толщиной держащих кубик цепочек, но это не критично. Мне понравился.

    Impression: бижутерия;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZmey00789 on 10/12/2014

    Отличная бижутерия, но больше для детей или для того, чтобы повесить на работе рядом с монитором. Для носки, мне кажется, не очень подходит.

    Impression:Красота, бижутерия, аксессуар;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariabella29 on 10/03/2014

    Good produt, cosidering the price. I'm satisfied.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere