DX » Community » Reviews » Crystal Gift Box Style Zinc Alloy Necklace - Silver
Customer’s impression:
bad None Fashion Красота Material resistente!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9511237 on 07/24/2015

    Cuando lo obsequie se quedo sorprendida

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 07/13/2015

    All great , great quallity and all looks good. Really happy about this order and product highly recomend this one

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9230175 on 07/08/2015

    This product is fake, the silver chain turn to brown the very first day i wear it. I cant believe it and i ordered for two. Buh the crystal box is cool and the chain does not worth the price atall.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCdora on 05/22/2015

    It look's like brilliant. Thanks a lot

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXKakaT on 02/15/2015

    Pros: apesar de ser delicado possui um material de ótima qualidade! Cons: nenhum! Other: ótima opção de presente para sua namorada/irmã/mãe.

    Impression:Material resistente!,Lindo colar!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelchas94 on 12/17/2014

    Pros: -It is a beuty necklace and it is the same of the photos. - very cheap - it is a nice gift Con: Do not have. I wait more time for the arrive of the package but it is fine I am from mexico and everything came very good I am happy with this purchase I wait more time for the arrive of the but... Read more

    Impression:Fashion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlamarana on 11/24/2014

    Симпатичное украшение, больше подходит детям или на Новый год 1 разок одеть. Немного отличается от фотографии толщиной держащих кубик цепочек, но это не критично. Мне понравился.

    Impression: бижутерия;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZmey00789 on 10/12/2014

    Отличная бижутерия, но больше для детей или для того, чтобы повесить на работе рядом с монитором. Для носки, мне кажется, не очень подходит.

    Impression:Красота, бижутерия, аксессуар;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariabella29 on 10/03/2014

    Good produt, cosidering the price. I'm satisfied.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCocol12 on 04/13/2014

    It is a really cute idea for those willing to give an original gift. The product is excellent and I received just what the image showed. It comes perfectly packaged so no damage to the product can be perceived. The crystal inside the gift is really clear and moves within the box and the length of... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere