DX » Community » Reviews » 6W 450lm COB LED White Light Car Daytime Running Lamp (12V / 2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Produto muito bom excelente producto! Good Work Bright as the sun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrichardalex on 11/15/2015

    excellent product, strong lighting of easy installation , were perfect in my car

    Impression:excelente producto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxmanu on 10/23/2015

    Buen producto! led muy brillantes blancos 6500K en general de buena calidad, aunque los cables podian ser un poco mas gorditos. Viene con adhesivo para fijarlo bien

    Led blancos 6500K super brillantes Led blancos 6500K super brillantes

    Impression:excelente producto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykokaco on 07/05/2015

    It´s very strong cold white color led day light. I used him for my Audi A4 en it´s looks like a really original parts. I mounted him self and it´s really easy to. Now I use them about 2 years and works still great with out any problem.

    Very bright nice cold white color

    Impression:excelente producto!,Bright as the sun,easy piecy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanSeMartin on 06/24/2015

    A pesar de su precio su calidad es excelente...

    Impression:excelente producto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9329384 on 05/27/2015

    produto muito bom

    Impression:good,Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHSRacing on 03/22/2015

    The brightness of these are really good. recommend these strongly. The wires are a little bit poor, so secure the wires with some hotglue befor installing them on the car and u will be fine.

    Impression:Bright as the sun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysokol163 on 03/01/2015

    все хорошо работает отлично подключил все пашет

    Impression:Good Work, good job ,delish;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRandommate on 11/29/2014

    Bench test saw a draw of up to 300mah. Dont expect it to draw 500mah+ also the actual led backing heated up at this this draw. still it is bright enough for low power application I.e. fishtank lights. Doesnt seem totally waterproof. need to seal the contact points with hotglue or silicon.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjcc111 on 11/04/2014

    Pros: Muy buena luminosidad, lo instalé en la maletera, donde tenía instalada una ampolleta incandescente, el camio fue notable, ahora al abrir la cajuela, parece de día Cons: Muy delicado el conectro, con un poco de movimiento de desconecta .. hay que tratarlo con cuidado y no pasa nada

    Impression:Muy buen procucto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanko18 on 02/21/2014

    Absolutely excellent, very bright and noticeable, with appropriate resistance or longevity would be used, such as aluminum-bodied but a bit thin, I'm so glad I'm using as brake lights, I added a video monitor can decide No minus side price, as may be more convenient, you can paste with tape Ultra... Read more

    in the box Daytime running light ultra bright 6W cob led red daytime running light

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere