DX » Community » Reviews » Matte Protective Screen Protector Guard Film for Ipad AIR -Transparent
Customer’s impression:
Quality Good value Durable Perfect! Easy to install
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfabiosuenaga on 01/07/2017

    Impression:Good value,Quality;

    The screen protector fit perfectly.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9728443 on 10/23/2016

    Impression:Quality;

    Good product. Unfotunately, it arrived with one scratch. Overall, i am satisfied.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymadvig on 10/07/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    I ordered two for two separate iPads, and one of them got very scratched by one of the employees, which means Im glad we got it! It fits, does the job, no bubble. Good value for a plastic cover. However, now that I have discovered tempered glass, I might get this next time.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolaf1979 on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Perfect!,Durable;

    Pro's: easy to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySgacrcia on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Perfect!,Quality,Durable;

    Pros: cheap, and good quality. Cons: the shipping took a while, but nothing to worry about Bottom line: if you have an ipad air, yo should buy this

    Excelent product Excelent product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byidror67 on 06/23/2015

    Impression:Perfect!,Quality,Durable;

    good shop product good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvldxacc on 05/09/2015

    Impression:Durable;

    It's matte, so your ipad won't look like a mirror anymore! I botched the application though, so mine has a big wrinkle right in the middle. Tip: try not to bend it too much when applying it. Otherwise, it works great. The included cleaning cloth is a nice touch (you'll need it). It's a good but a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZingaro99 on 03/05/2015

    Impression:Easy to install;

    recommended for every ipad user to protect the screen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byITJEP on 02/26/2015

    Impression:Perfect!;

    Perfect screen protector! Great quality, I have it for a couple of months, but no need to change it. Also very easy to apply!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywasousa on 12/16/2014

    Impression:Quality,Durable;

    It´s durable, I get it about a year and I don´t need to change the screen protector yet. And it´s easy to install. I recommend

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere