DX » Community » Reviews » Aaron1 ATMEGA328P-PU Microcontroller Chip for UNO R3, UNO, 328 (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Quality Helpful clever Double the fun!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byxoanweb on 11/11/2016

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    This product is perfect if your chip from the Arduino Uno breaks of if you want to make your project small changing the Arduino to this single chip.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaki97 on 10/23/2015

    Impression:Helpful ;

    They are very useful and easy to use microcontrollers and they works fine. The quality is great and also the shipping

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywillmore on 08/23/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pro: these seem to be genuine and they work Con: though the description says they're for the UNO, they did not come with a bootloader. If you can't program a bootloader, these aren't for you.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypgrvloik on 05/11/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    They came nicely packaged in a blue plastic box. I'd recommend this item to anyone in search for an ATMega 328 for an Arduino.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRaulKl on 04/28/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Para usá-lo na placa do Arduino Duemilanove é necessário gravar o bootloader, o que eu já havia esperado. Para gravar o bootloader, é necessário ter outro Arduino e seguir as instruções que são encontradas em vários sites relacionados ao assunto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTigerass on 04/04/2015

    Impression:Useful,clever;

    MCUs came in a blue plastic box. They where both fully functional. Pros: Proper packing, working product, everything alright. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byok1uxx on 02/01/2015

    Impression:Useful,Helpful ,clever;

    Ordering these spare processors is very useful in case of an accident in testing or using Arduino. If the problem is in processor just change it for spare one and continue with your job. Very clever to have a possibility to buy these spare parts for immediate exchange and usage.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfernandossala on 12/11/2014

    Impression:Double the fun!;

    Price, nowadays, is very hard to find cheap arduino components for this price as the chip gets popularized. The two pieces works flawless as it should be, I was able to burn the optiloader with no problems at all. No cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrassee on 04/11/2014

    I stupidly burn down both of my genuine arduino uno board chips. I was so sad before find this chips which help me to repair my arduino. I live in small town there is no DIY stores and i can't buy chips but this deal very helpful for me No cons, everything works like it should be. Arduino SDK to... Read more

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere