DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini USB Power Adapter/Charger - EU Plug (100~240V AC)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byApieslapie on 07/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap Very small Does the job Cons: None so far I would recommend this product if you're looking for a cheap charger

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9360085 on 06/17/2015

    piolita

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byacidas on 06/17/2015

    Pros: Very good build quality, works without any problems. Cons: No cons so far.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneomchik on 06/16/2015

    output all 0.3-0.5A I do not advise to take, is not suitable for phones this can be useful for small appliances characteristics do not correspond to reality when long charge he strongly heated

    Impression:плохо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbasemoine on 06/06/2015

    Pros: Small, work just as well as the original charger Cons: None that i could find

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLordDoomy on 06/01/2015

    Quise comprar este porque el cargador que tenía original era con conectores americanos y con un adaptador al europeo. Compré este y no aunque es barato no es usable, me provoca errores con la pantalla táctil mientras está cargando (se pulsan zonas solas y donde no estás apuntando) y tarda más del... Read more

    Impression:no recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme graice

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    A very simple connector. Made of one piece, no moveable parts. Build quality feels really good. No problem plugging this into my

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455210 on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Two 2 Amp USB slots PLUS one micro USB cable, make this power supply a very convenient device to achieve quick phone re-charging in demanding family car environment.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohnnyCCY on 05/25/2015

    Pros: the seller notify me upon late delivery. Cons: Waited a long time to get the product and worst still it was dead on delivery. Price wise is not the cheapest among other same product. disappointing.

    Impression:0/3;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: