DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Mini USB Power Adapter/Charger - EU Plug (100~240V AC)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9564139 on 08/25/2015

    It is suffered by overheating. I recommend always unplugged this charger from electricity after ending of charge devices. I have damaged plastic case by overheating yet.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylamamakara on 07/12/2015

    doesn't do the job at all. during 20 minutes of charging the battery gained only one percent. a waste of money

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfetisof on 07/12/2015

    phone charges! once burned once included. very poorly made. not useful.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byApieslapie on 07/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap Very small Does the job Cons: None so far I would recommend this product if you're looking for a cheap charger

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9360085 on 06/17/2015

    piolita

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byacidas on 06/17/2015

    Pros: Very good build quality, works without any problems. Cons: No cons so far.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneomchik on 06/16/2015

    output all 0.3-0.5A I do not advise to take, is not suitable for phones this can be useful for small appliances characteristics do not correspond to reality when long charge he strongly heated

    Impression:плохо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbasemoine on 06/06/2015

    Pros: Small, work just as well as the original charger Cons: None that i could find

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLordDoomy on 06/01/2015

    Quise comprar este porque el cargador que tenía original era con conectores americanos y con un adaptador al europeo. Compré este y no aunque es barato no es usable, me provoca errores con la pantalla táctil mientras está cargando (se pulsan zonas solas y donde no estás apuntando) y tarda más del... Read more

    Impression:no recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo . tesekkurler dealextreme. Thanks deal extreme graice

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere