DX » Community » Reviews » Men's Knight's Knitted Masks Helmet Cap - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good warm neat looking Funny and fits well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybneumann on 10/22/2015

    what a beatiful product. fits perfectly and keeps your head warm. had to wash it to ged rid of the smell at first but a nice ting eversince. i use it while snowboarding. keeps the whole head warm

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeinheriar on 07/23/2015

    pros: warm, extremely good looking, badass as **?)

    Impression:good,Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 04/08/2015

    Pros: it is easy to see that the hat is knitted and looks homemade but very nice! I use the mask to cover my mouth and nose when cycling in the cold. I can breathe in it. cons: nothing really. there was a end of the thread sticking out, but nothing fatal for the hat, so I just made a knot. it had... Read more

    Impression:Very good,warm,neat looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Warm, well knitted Cons: None Overall: A great fun item, my brother loved it!

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarthcoaster on 03/06/2015

    Everybody is smiling when they see you with this one on your head ;) warm in winter , no scraf needed !

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuleymancicek on 02/16/2015

    you should take it it is different and high quality

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeduran on 02/02/2015

    Very good Wood. Hot and quality product from winter. Una lana muy buena, muy caliente y de calidad. Perfecto para el invierno.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcart on 01/09/2015

    Amazing! All people look at you when you are wearing this hat! It seems a medieval helmet! Your head and your ears will be warm! and you can use the visor as a scarf!

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariussnagov on 12/15/2014

    A good helmet cap for hard winter. If you go to the mountains, don't forget it. Is verry usefull and easy to use. Plus it is verry "kinky"!!! I recommand it strongly!!! And it is cheap to buy!!!

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydamalycus on 11/28/2014

    Pros: It is very fun to wear one, I'm literally smiling under face shield. It is also cozy and warm. "Holes" in knitted material are big enough, that it does not get wet, like when you you breath through tightly knitted scarf at winter. Cons: Because this thing is knit by hand it is not 100% or a... Read more

    This hat is simply awesome. Great idea!

    Impression:Very good,warm,awesome and fun ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere