Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Men's Knight's Knitted Masks Helmet Cap - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good warm neat looking Funny and fits well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJJay2 on 11/29/2017

    Impression:warm;

    NICE AND WARM EASY USE AND WEAR FOR WINTER TIME !!

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjesor on 08/26/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Adorei,mto legal....uso sempre

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybneumann on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    what a beatiful product. fits perfectly and keeps your head warm. had to wash it to ged rid of the smell at first but a nice ting eversince. i use it while snowboarding. keeps the whole head warm

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeinheriar on 07/23/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,warm;

    pros: warm, extremely good looking, badass as **?)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysnej3265 on 04/08/2015

    Impression:Very good,warm,neat looking;

    Pros: it is easy to see that the hat is knitted and looks homemade but very nice! I use the mask to cover my mouth and nose when cycling in the cold. I can breathe in it. cons: nothing really. there was a end of the thread sticking out, but nothing fatal for the hat, so I just made a knot. it had... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    Pros: Warm, well knitted Cons: None Overall: A great fun item, my brother loved it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarthcoaster on 03/06/2015

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    Everybody is smiling when they see you with this one on your head ;) warm in winter , no scraf needed !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysuleymancicek on 02/16/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    you should take it it is different and high quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduran on 02/02/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Very good Wood. Hot and quality product from winter. Una lana muy buena, muy caliente y de calidad. Perfecto para el invierno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcart on 01/09/2015

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    Amazing! All people look at you when you are wearing this hat! It seems a medieval helmet! Your head and your ears will be warm! and you can use the visor as a scarf!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere