DX » Community » Reviews » Men's Knight's Knitted Masks Helmet Cap - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good cool Fun warm
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjesor on 08/26/2016

    Adorei,mto legal....uso sempre

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheladoLoko on 11/10/2015

    Se você pode comprar isso, COMPRE! É muito bom, me poupou de dores de garganta, me mantendo sempre quentinho e saudavel!

    Impression:cool,Fun,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybneumann on 10/22/2015

    what a beatiful product. fits perfectly and keeps your head warm. had to wash it to ged rid of the smell at first but a nice ting eversince. i use it while snowboarding. keeps the whole head warm

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeinheriar on 07/23/2015

    pros: warm, extremely good looking, badass as **?)

    Impression:good,Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 04/25/2015

    I have the black one too. they are both fine. only 2 loose ends as on the pictures, but they were "knotted" so no problems. it is easy to take off the mouth cover no cons

    good L/XL fun hat good L/XL fun hat good L/XL fun hat good L/XL fun hat

    Impression:warm,ventilate;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 04/08/2015

    Pros: it is easy to see that the hat is knitted and looks homemade but very nice! I use the mask to cover my mouth and nose when cycling in the cold. I can breathe in it. cons: nothing really. there was a end of the thread sticking out, but nothing fatal for the hat, so I just made a knot. it had... Read more

    Impression:Very good,warm,neat looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Warm, well knitted Cons: None Overall: A great fun item, my brother loved it!

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymagoness on 03/31/2015

    Una chorreada muy chula para no pasar frío en invierno. Protege sobre todo la cara y eso se agradece!

    Impression:cool,Fun,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarthcoaster on 03/06/2015

    Everybody is smiling when they see you with this one on your head ;) warm in winter , no scraf needed !

    Impression:Very good,warm;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuleymancicek on 02/16/2015

    you should take it it is different and high quality

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere