DX » Community » Reviews » 3*RCA Female to 3*RCA Female Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byanttisaijets on 10/26/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Item as described. Good packaging and fast delivery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdenH100 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,Cheap;

    Pros: cheap price, no background noises, can extend your rca cables easly. Cons: material quality isn't the best, other than that none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byquirosaur on 02/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    did usethese like so 2x3xrca----->3x2xrca

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Great build quality. It's small but very usefull. I use it to extend some RCA cables and I have not noticed any signal loss or noise. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9009082 on 06/18/2015

    Impression:GOOD PRUDACT;

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAA

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaumemosquera on 04/08/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: good quality, very useful for linking devices and with a very good price Cons: I have not found any con yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjholcaires on 03/12/2015

    Impression:good,Simple,Easy;

    This component can help you with multiples destinations. Really good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGlauciat2 on 01/23/2015

    Impression:Qualidade regular;

    Pros: funciona legal para dar um jeito em cabos curtos. Cont: o meu veio meio zuado na parte dourada, um aspecto de produto velho meio enferrujado.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycroman100 on 11/23/2013

    It is simple, yet very useful thing. You can easily connect to male RCA cables. I guess that you can cut those and use them separately, but didn't. It is very cheap. It WORKS perfectly. I cannot think of any way making this product any batter. It is very simple and a cannot find any cons in is a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxn240 on 04/12/2013

    Really good quality (I can't hear, nor see any quality issues). Solid plastic. Great price (cheapest I've find)! Small. You can cut the plastic between the connectors, if you need a single one. Fast shipping. It could be gold platted (for audiophiles) but not for this price. Sooo... no cons for I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere