DX » Community » Reviews » 3*RCA Female to 3*RCA Female Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Cheap Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycosmicdude on 08/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Thanks! Does what it is supposed to do.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byanttisaijets on 10/26/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Item as described. Good packaging and fast delivery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdenH100 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good,Simple,Cheap;

    Pros: cheap price, no background noises, can extend your rca cables easly. Cons: material quality isn't the best, other than that none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byquirosaur on 02/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    did usethese like so 2x3xrca----->3x2xrca

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Great build quality. It's small but very usefull. I use it to extend some RCA cables and I have not noticed any signal loss or noise. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9009082 on 06/18/2015

    Impression:GOOD PRUDACT;

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAA

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaumemosquera on 04/08/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: good quality, very useful for linking devices and with a very good price Cons: I have not found any con yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjholcaires on 03/12/2015

    Impression:good,Simple,Easy;

    This component can help you with multiples destinations. Really good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGlauciat2 on 01/23/2015

    Impression:Qualidade regular;

    Pros: funciona legal para dar um jeito em cabos curtos. Cont: o meu veio meio zuado na parte dourada, um aspecto de produto velho meio enferrujado.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycroman100 on 11/23/2013

    It is simple, yet very useful thing. You can easily connect to male RCA cables. I guess that you can cut those and use them separately, but didn't. It is very cheap. It WORKS perfectly. I cannot think of any way making this product any batter. It is very simple and a cannot find any cons in is a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere