DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Steel Earpick and Ear Cleaners Keychain (4-in-1 Set)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Boa Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykoondel on 11/12/2015

    Potrzebne każdemu facetowi, małe, użyteczne i przydatne. Do użycia w każdych warunkach :)

    Very Good! Very Good! Very Good!

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byErGuti on 10/21/2015

    Multiherramienta de un material un poco pobre y un tamaño minúsculo, que hace que su utilización sea un poco complicada. Claro, a ese precio no se puede pedir mucho más.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybbast on 10/19/2015

    The tool is really handy! It comes with 4 useful tips which can be installed easily on its mouth. cons : the ring that comes with the tool is very soft and can release the tool from your keychain without your control. I have changed the ring with a stronger one and it is much safer now. All in is... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisac2013 on 10/19/2015

    good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsai7u7 on 10/01/2015

    me encanto!

    Impression:good,Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTHEENDre on 09/18/2015

    Megérkezett.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDalilaSaito on 08/13/2015

    Comprei o produto para ver como era. Parecia interessante quando o vi. Apesar de ainda nao o ter utilizado, o produto é para ser utilizado em coisas nao muito convencionais.

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMA_wolf on 08/04/2015

    El producto es bueno por el precio que tiene. Me resultó un poco pequeño cuando lo reciví. consta de cuatro aplicaciones, palo con forma de cucharilla, punzón y dos destornilladores pequeños, uno de estrella y otro plano bueno para gafas y tornillos pequeños. Good product for price. It's little,I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorzwa on 07/25/2015

    Pros: It is small so it fits good on your keys and in your pocket. The tools are very good and usefull. Cons: It is a bit smaller then I expected but it is not a bad thing. Conclusion: Good tool for the price when, easy to use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoey22 on 07/20/2015

    handy because off the size,very useful with a few screwdrivers inside. with a little ring so you can hang it on our keychain. and definitly no cons !

    Impression:Very good,Great little tool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere