DX » Community » Reviews » 4-in-1 Mini Steel Earpick and Ear Cleaners Keychain - Golden
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNW_Zimmer on 12/04/2016

    Simple and is as it states.

    Impression:Small,solid,concealable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10360187 on 11/14/2016

    Jak jsem psal,je to blbinka.Jako přívěšek na klíče,kde najde člověk v případě nutnosti křížový a plochý šroubovák,nějaký bodec a lopatičku do ucha,to vcelku ujde.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    Bought this as a emergency gift for my GF to cheer her up when she was down. She likes picking her ears alot so this was kind of a reminder "i know you love picking your waxy ears so here is an expert tool for that!" and she laughed and smiled, then i knew i was succesfull :)

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted byiamtalkingstick on 10/19/2016

    I only use the scoop for my ears, but the other tools like the needle-like one is good for ingrown hairs. It's a little shorter than I hoped, but it's much safer that way. The only con I have with this is the little keyring at the end rattles when I'm cleaning my ears and it's really loud as the... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHellD on 09/26/2016

    Pros: Ease to change bethween pieces, quite cheap Cons: May lose some pieces if you are using it on the move Others: it's a useful tool to have in case you need to make a quick fix of your glasses or a small device

    Impression:good,Practical;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypoblo10 on 09/08/2016

    Pros: Cheap product Variety of attachments Cons: None For what it is there is not much more to be expected than for the purpose your buying it for.

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted bynifemi on 08/16/2016

    Pros: Compact, sturdy and solid. it comes with 4 different tips that can be installed on the mouth. Beautifully made and the tips fits into the mouth of the earpick. The earpick itself serves as a case to keep the tips so you can carry it about without much issue with the key ring attached to of... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byilaleks on 02/21/2016

    works fine. some extensions a bit difficult to set, but doable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuih123 on 01/29/2016

    very good and useful

    Impression:BOM,Boa,Muito bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoondel on 11/12/2015

    Potrzebne każdemu facetowi, małe, użyteczne i przydatne. Do użycia w każdych warunkach :)

    Very Good! Very Good! Very Good!

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere