DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Steel Earpick and Ear Cleaners Keychain (4-in-1 Set)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM Boa Calidad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDalilaSaito on 08/13/2015

    Comprei o produto para ver como era. Parecia interessante quando o vi. Apesar de ainda nao o ter utilizado, o produto é para ser utilizado em coisas nao muito convencionais.

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMA_wolf on 08/04/2015

    El producto es bueno por el precio que tiene. Me resultó un poco pequeño cuando lo reciví. consta de cuatro aplicaciones, palo con forma de cucharilla, punzón y dos destornilladores pequeños, uno de estrella y otro plano bueno para gafas y tornillos pequeños. Good product for price. It's little,I... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorzwa on 07/25/2015

    Pros: It is small so it fits good on your keys and in your pocket. The tools are very good and usefull. Cons: It is a bit smaller then I expected but it is not a bad thing. Conclusion: Good tool for the price when, easy to use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoey22 on 07/20/2015

    handy because off the size,very useful with a few screwdrivers inside. with a little ring so you can hang it on our keychain. and definitly no cons !

    Impression:Very good,Great little tool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrumadeal on 07/07/2015

    Pros: Very intuitive design Cons: The ring holding it is too soft, I lost the item a few times then made a better ring to hold it with my keys.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypapagnafron on 06/30/2015

    Pros : sistema de anclado nteresante, no lo he usado realmente aún contra : el peso, no se puede tener colgando con un anti-dust de esos porque como además es metálico va dando golpecitos

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoondel on 06/28/2015

    Polecam, fajny gadżet, przesyłka 2 tygodnie do Polski.

    Bit smal but very usefull Bit smal but very usefull Bit smal but very usefull

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycarlosrambi on 06/18/2015

    Pros: fácil uso, ocupa pequeño espacio. Contr: no tiene contras-

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycazaddoor on 06/05/2015

    PROS: compact, little, portable, has many tools. CONS: no

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykitoneto on 05/27/2015

    Muito boa qualidade

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere