DX » Community » Reviews » 4-in-1 Mini Steel Earpick and Ear Cleaners Keychain - Golden
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality Small BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymbratus on 09/29/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Just like advertised, very useful, a bit long shipment, but, no problems...

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9723320 on 08/25/2017

    Impression:very small ;

    Pros: Can be kept in wallet or pocket easily, or attached to keychains. Cons: Really small, not for users with big hands.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoresende1 on 07/27/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    muitos bons usos.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysabrinastrul on 06/10/2017

    Impression:Very good,Brilhant;

    I love this little tools, it came with three little tools that I can use for my glasses Philips screwdriver, a nornal screwdriver and a little spoon that I use for untangle. so so usefull .

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGabrielMSbr on 02/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,Quality;

    I dont know how to use it very well, but its a good small tool.. Good quality and solid..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNW_Zimmer on 12/04/2016

    Impression:Small,solid,concealable;

    Simple and is as it states.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10360187 on 11/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Jak jsem psal,je to blbinka.Jako přívěšek na klíče,kde najde člověk v případě nutnosti křížový a plochý šroubovák,nějaký bodec a lopatičku do ucha,to vcelku ujde.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Quality;

    Bought this as a emergency gift for my GF to cheer her up when she was down. She likes picking her ears alot so this was kind of a reminder "i know you love picking your waxy ears so here is an expert tool for that!" and she laughed and smiled, then i knew i was succesfull :)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiamtalkingstick on 10/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    I only use the scoop for my ears, but the other tools like the needle-like one is good for ingrown hairs. It's a little shorter than I hoped, but it's much safer that way. The only con I have with this is the little keyring at the end rattles when I'm cleaning my ears and it's really loud as the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHellD on 09/26/2016

    Impression:good,Practical;

    Pros: Ease to change bethween pieces, quite cheap Cons: May lose some pieces if you are using it on the move Others: it's a useful tool to have in case you need to make a quick fix of your glasses or a small device

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere