DX » Community » Reviews » ADATA DashDrive UV150 USB 3.0 Flash Drive - Red (16GB)
Customer’s impression:
Great! 3 Fast Otimo light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygoultas on 08/29/2016

    Pros: - Light and beautyfull - Very fast - Usefull Cons: Nothing Fast shipping from TOP seller!!!


    0 0 4

  • posted by9101039 on 12/04/2015

    small, download very fast with usb 3, very efficient, I advise it


    0 0 0

  • posted byelettrogandalf on 12/04/2015

    I tried this USB 3.0 32GB on my Mac Mini and a laptop Window 7. Both computers is detected instantly and the data loading is fast. Everything works perfectly. In Windows 7 in "property ADATA UFD" it is indicated: Capacity: 31,021,056,000 bytes (28.8 GB) I'm happy with this purchase, I recommend... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byhanus1 on 09/23/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted bymarijnvillerius on 06/22/2015

    This flash drive can contain a huge amount of data. Pros: light, usb 3.0 so it's very fast. Cons: none


    0 0 0

  • posted bypcvddrs on 04/23/2015

    Muito bom. Recomendado.


    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 03/25/2015

    Pros: Fast and good quality Cons: None

    Impression:Good and fast USD drive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPLuijten on 12/06/2014

    Nu ik deze usb-stick heb, heb ik nooit meer het probleem dat ik bestanden nodig heb die ik op dat moment niet bij me heb. erg tevreden mee.

    Impression: Ik stel het aan anderen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKalimotxoman on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Funciona correctamente. Cons:.La velocidad de lectura y escritura podría ser mayor (yo asó creía que iba a ser). Y otra cosa que no me gusta es que es algo grueso y si tienes los 2 puertos USB juntos, puede que no te deje espacio para conectar bien otro aparato.

    Impression:Acceptable, i suggest it to others;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydilihaz on 11/30/2014

    the pacakge had arrived in time, and the product was in good condition. i suggest this seller to others also.

    Impression:everything was allright,it was good, i suggest it to others;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere