DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Cable 1-to-2 Female-Female Spliter Coupler - Yellowish
Customer’s impression:
Simple functional Funcional Sencillo very great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygw000 on 01/20/2017

    Pros: Easy to use. RJ45 connectors stick in well. Cons: Useful only for a special use case scenario. I tought it would be smaller.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9169249 on 01/16/2017

    Producto sencillo pero muy útil que cumple con su propósito y especificaciones, recomendado.

    Impression:Funcional,Sencillo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIKKbg on 07/27/2016

    This is not actually splitter - not splitting anything. This simply clone from one to two Ethernet lines without splitting twisted pairs from one gigabit Ethernet cable to two fast Ethernets.

    Not useful "splitter"

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIronwolf42km on 07/18/2016

    This is a pretty simple product, Just plug it in and you're ready to use it. The quality is good and makes my life easier.

    Impression:Simple,functional,very great;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9220436 on 07/05/2016

    Pros: Connector is functional and of good quality. I can recommend this product. Cons: None

    Impression:functional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCoglistro on 03/22/2016

    Pros: Compact, effective, functional. Cons: Slight drop to quality of transmission but great for filling that void required. Overall Impression: Works as expected and didnt break the bank for fulfilling my requirements.

    Impression:Simple,functional,Ethernet;

    0 0 0

  • posted byddybing on 10/16/2015

    A bit unstable, but functions OK when its stable. Sometimes I cannot connect to the network, and sometimes it will work just fine.

    Impression:Not the best you can get;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBelJoost on 09/27/2015

    Pros: None in my use case. Cons: I hoped to be able to rewire the inside. Unfortunately the inside is made of solid wire. My second use case would be to share a single cable for two devices. Of course only one device at a time may be active. Unfortunately when two devices are connected the speed... Read more

    Did not fit my ethernet use cases. No rewiring. No 100mbit sharing. Did not fit my ethernet use cases. No rewiring. No 100mbit sharing.

    Impression:Not for ethernet;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymaxsiemonsma on 06/08/2015

    Very good product just simple

    Impression:very great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrankvlieg91 on 03/03/2015

    Buyed together with my internet cable to split the internet connection in house! Within this product you can split your internet connection in a good and fast way! No fails or cons until this time, so I hope this product will conduct a long time! Shipping was good, even as the packaging.

    Impression:Handy and usefull;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere