DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Cable 1-to-2 Female-Female Spliter Coupler - Yellowish
Customer’s impression:
Simple functional Funcional Sencillo very great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452815 on 03/07/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    Onhan tuosta hyötyä mutta tuon jakajan molempia puoliskoja ei näemmä pysty käyttämään samaan aikaan jompi kumpi laite on ensin sammutettava jotta toisen saa toimimaan.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygw000 on 01/20/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    Pros: Easy to use. RJ45 connectors stick in well. Cons: Useful only for a special use case scenario. I tought it would be smaller.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9169249 on 01/16/2017

    Impression:Funcional,Sencillo;

    Producto sencillo pero muy útil que cumple con su propósito y especificaciones, recomendado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIKKbg on 07/27/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    This is not actually splitter - not splitting anything. This simply clone from one to two Ethernet lines without splitting twisted pairs from one gigabit Ethernet cable to two fast Ethernets.

    Not useful "splitter"

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIronwolf42km on 07/18/2016

    Impression:Simple,functional,very great;

    This is a pretty simple product, Just plug it in and you're ready to use it. The quality is good and makes my life easier.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9220436 on 07/05/2016

    Impression:functional;

    Pros: Connector is functional and of good quality. I can recommend this product. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCoglistro on 03/22/2016

    Impression:Simple,functional,Ethernet;

    Pros: Compact, effective, functional. Cons: Slight drop to quality of transmission but great for filling that void required. Overall Impression: Works as expected and didnt break the bank for fulfilling my requirements.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byddybing on 10/16/2015

    Impression:Not the best you can get;

    A bit unstable, but functions OK when its stable. Sometimes I cannot connect to the network, and sometimes it will work just fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBelJoost on 09/27/2015

    Impression:Not for ethernet;

    Pros: None in my use case. Cons: I hoped to be able to rewire the inside. Unfortunately the inside is made of solid wire. My second use case would be to share a single cable for two devices. Of course only one device at a time may be active. Unfortunately when two devices are connected the speed... Read more

    Did not fit my ethernet use cases. No rewiring. No 100mbit sharing. Did not fit my ethernet use cases. No rewiring. No 100mbit sharing.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaxsiemonsma on 06/08/2015

    Impression:very great;

    Very good product just simple

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere