DX » Community » Reviews » Network and Connection Wire Cutter Tools
Customer’s impression:
Barato Útil Prático
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byiopasd on 11/14/2016

    Pelador de cables que funciona muy bien. Es práctico y fácil de usar. Liviano y de un color que permite verlo entre todos los implementos (no se pierde).

    Impression:Barato,Útil,Prático;

    0 0 3

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    If you are going to make arduino stuff then this would be a great thing to get with all the wiring. Should order second one just incase.

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 2

  • posted byIvkoton on 10/19/2016

    Pros: does the job somewhat OK. Cons: Molding is bad, very crude with particles left, blade is cheapest quality, not so smooth operation. In the end i would rather pay 1$ more to have it done right, not recommended for serious work

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypaloy on 10/18/2016

    Very low cost and always in the pocket

    Impression:Barato,Útil,Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjiwe5 on 12/20/2015

    The price is nice and the cutter is also quite handy when you learn how to use it properly. I'm just wondering how durable it is going to be.

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisidos10 on 12/13/2015

    Pros: Barato, poco peso Cont: No le encuentro demasiada utilidad... intenté pelar un cable de 1.5 mm2 e hice un poco de palanca con la cuchilla para separar un poco la cubierta del cable para poder meter la horquilla que monta para terminar de eliminar del todo la cubierta.... y la cuchilla salto... Read more

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiguelangel78 on 07/16/2015

    hola, este material no me ha llegado aun, lo demás si, por favor hágame saber que ha pasado gracias

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJordanLemon on 06/01/2015

    Excelente producto!!!

    Impression:Útil,Prático;

    0 1 0

  • posted byhi1975 on 02/20/2015

    Ferramenta necessária a qualquer um que precise mexer com cabos de rede. Produto super barato, qualidade satisfatória. Comprem, comprem, comprem!

    Impression:Barato,Útil,Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoel20 on 05/17/2014

    I didn't really know what to expect, but this thing is really usefull! I used it to strip the end of audio cables to put in speakers. And i just pulled the wire till the last fitting and turned the stripper around. After a few turn-arounds i felt the rubber was cut and i could push the coating i... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere