DX » Community » Reviews » PS2 Female to USB Male Convertor Plug
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect bad Amazing Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjvivar on 06/28/2015

    Very disappointed and sad. Almost yeari of this request ago and never came. So I can not claim from my panel orders.

    Impression:very disappointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlayzer on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Well built. Low price. Nothing to complain about. Cons: Older keyboards aren't compatible with it.

    Older keyboards don't work with it

    Impression:well built,Low price,Doesn't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: The converter work perfectly for my keyboard, and always connected to the keyboard. No any problems. No Cons. Thanks DX.

    Impression:nice,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFredComp on 06/05/2015

    The adapter looks decent from there. Has good connectors. Unfortunately, this adapter does not work on my 10 year old keyboard. It was known to me that these adapters do not work on all keyboards, but because it was so cheap I tried it anyway.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymsarikaya on 04/22/2015

    sony-vaioJapon elektronik şirketi Sony, bazı Vaio dizüstü bilgisayar modellerini geri çağırma kararı aldı. Sony'den yapılan açıklamada, şubat ayında piyasaya sürülen "Vaio Fit 11 A" modellerini de kapsayan bazı modellerin sabit batarya kutularının aşırı ısınmaya neden olabileceği bildirildi. bu... Read more

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaxeleon on 04/21/2015

    good price, good quality, nice packaging, works as expected Cons: none really, a very good product I am using it to split my 1-wire network. Please note that it doesn't works with ethernet!

    Impression:mükemmel;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9230519 on 04/19/2015

    It seems right but when i tried to test it doesn't work, so it is useless for me.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfogarasia on 02/16/2015

    Everithing was ok, the shipment was fast.

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: