DX » Community » Reviews » PS2 Female to USB Male Convertor Plug
Customer’s impression:
nice perfect bad Amazing Great price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9279378 on 07/28/2015

    Nenhum dos dois funcionou no meu mouse. Talvez seja incompatibilidade com meu modelo de mouse.

    Impression:Não dá pra classificar.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoost247 on 07/22/2015

    I didn't know beforehand that it was a passive adapter and therefore didn't work with my keyboard/mouse.

    Impression:Not what i expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTimetravell3r on 07/21/2015

    El producto llego en buen estado, pero al conectarlo en diferentes PCs no funciono, en todas aparece el mensaje de Dispositivo Desconocido.

    Impression:Inservible;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8482475 on 07/14/2015

    Lost one that looked exactly like this, got that one with a keyboard, so I bought this one as replacement. And it works just perfect! :) pros: Easy to use, does what it is supposed to do, funky colour cons: I have found nothing bad with this far, im now on my 11th month of using it!

    Impression:perfect,nice,über;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjvivar on 06/28/2015

    Very disappointed and sad. Almost yeari of this request ago and never came. So I can not claim from my panel orders.

    Impression:very disappointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlayzer on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Well built. Low price. Nothing to complain about. Cons: Older keyboards aren't compatible with it.

    Older keyboards don't work with it

    Impression:well built,Low price,Doesn't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: The converter work perfectly for my keyboard, and always connected to the keyboard. No any problems. No Cons. Thanks DX.

    Impression:nice,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFredComp on 06/05/2015

    The adapter looks decent from there. Has good connectors. Unfortunately, this adapter does not work on my 10 year old keyboard. It was known to me that these adapters do not work on all keyboards, but because it was so cheap I tried it anyway.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymsarikaya on 04/22/2015

    sony-vaioJapon elektronik şirketi Sony, bazı Vaio dizüstü bilgisayar modellerini geri çağırma kararı aldı. Sony'den yapılan açıklamada, şubat ayında piyasaya sürülen "Vaio Fit 11 A" modellerini de kapsayan bazı modellerin sabit batarya kutularının aşırı ısınmaya neden olabileceği bildirildi. bu... Read more

    Impression:perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere