DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs (100-pcs retail box set)
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymasterdei on 02/17/2014

- Fits to my network-pliers - Fast installation possible - no insertion-aid included so you have problems with bigger wires, like some installation cables (I know, these plugs aren't supposed to be used with single-wire installation cable, but with other types it worked) - no shielding (as declared, ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byQuyNgo on 02/10/2014

- Easy to crimp - Nice click when you plug it in - No faulty connections and I've been using it for a few years now in 4x 100 ft runs - Ran it through continuity tester and it passed - None - Make sure to flip the tab back up after crimping otherwise you will not get a secure connection to the ethernet ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bypepecalvo on 02/01/2014

Perfectly fulfills the characteristics that describe the product. I'm happy with the results that you are giving me. They come in a box that protects the connectors. Perfect for a network. Cumple a la perfección las características con que describe el producto. Estoy contento con los resultados ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byvoorhetweb on 12/03/2013

The RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs are packed in a box. As a result, the RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs are well protected during transport and during storage. RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs are of good quality and size. The RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs are easy to use and a pleasure to work with. Until now I did not find ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted bykedimk on 12/02/2013