DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs - Translucent (100PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Excelente produto What it should be handly
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNion189 on 02/09/2017

    Impression:Просто коннектор;

    Хорошие, качественные коннекторы. Обжимаются легко и надежно держаться на разных типах кабеля, даже на не очень качественном кабеле. Хорошее соотношение цена качество. Покупкой доволен. Единственное, что пришли коннекторы светло розового цвета вместо белых. Если понадобиться коннекторы закажу еще... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysynack on 12/30/2016

    Impression:good,Great value for your money;

    Pro's I have ordered these connectors many times, and they are great. With a decent crimping tool I've no problems in making my UTP cabeling work without waisting connectors. They fit perfectly and they perform as they should. Can't argue with that for this price :) cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlexcom on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    conectores Amp foleados a ouro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byImaruiNet on 06/20/2016

    Impression:BOM;

    Mais barato que comprar em grandes quantidades no Brasil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlexcom on 06/15/2016

    Impression:good,BOM,Excelente produto;

    Conector AMP de primeira qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 05/17/2016

    Impression:good,BOM,Excelente produto;

    These Network crimps work perfectly in my crimping tool allowing me to crimp cables perfectly! slots into ethernet ports just like a store bought cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 04/14/2016

    Impression:good,BOM,Excelente produto;

    Work well all deem to fit properly and none were damaged in shipping which was good. Very useful and very very cheap!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byquirosaur on 02/03/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente produto;

    good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerrellion on 12/08/2015

    Impression:good,Excelente produto;

    All is great. Mine are kind of light comparing to other bought locally, but fit perfectly in RJ45 socekt. Also no problem with clamping it on the cable. Looks little pinkish for me though :)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 12/03/2015

    Impression:good;

    solid and cheap

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere