DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs (100-pcs retail box set)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Excelente produto What it should be handly
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byerrellion on 12/08/2015

    All is great. Mine are kind of light comparing to other bought locally, but fit perfectly in RJ45 socekt. Also no problem with clamping it on the cable. Looks little pinkish for me though :)

    Impression:good,Excelente produto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVeljkoCejic on 12/03/2015

    solid and cheap

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 09/11/2015

    Los conectores don de buena calidad y es muy económico para ser tan bueno. Estoy muy conforme y llegó en una buena caja

    Impression:BOM,Excelente produto,What it should be;

    0 0 0

  • posted by253701 on 08/15/2015

    good

    Impression:BOM,Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDemon13 on 07/29/2015

    По виду все неплохо, но когда начинаешь обжимать, оказывается, что вставляемые контакты тонковаты и не все нормально из-за этого обжимаются.

    Impression:What it should be;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiemand14 on 07/27/2015

    I needed some RJ45 jacks for a project, normally I would bough them from a local store, but this time I putted my changes on DX. The price is very correct and I the quality is good. I already used approximately 1/5 of the 100 pieces and no problems experiencing at all.

    Impression:What it should be;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrustacius on 06/03/2015

    great buying, works perfectly

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9187815 on 05/01/2015

    heb wel kabel maar had geen connectors meer :) nu heb ik er weer 100 kan ik weer even vooruit

    Impression:handly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWimUiTwente on 11/17/2014

    Voor het maken van netwerkkabels heb je nu eenmaal stekkertjes nodig. Mijn oog viel op deze voordelige aanbieding. Snel geleverd en alle 100 goed. Volgende keer weet ik waar je moet zijn voor snelle leveringen.

    Impression:Snel en goed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLenivaldo on 09/02/2014

    Faço uso profissional deste conector e nunca tive que refazer uma instalação por problemas do mesmo. produto de alta qualidade e durabilidade, recomendo a quem estiver pensando em comprar. a qualidade é excelente mesmo e o custo beneficio é extrordinário.

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere