Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 200mW 532nm Green Laser Module (3V 11.9mm)
Customer’s impression:
Great product Not satisfied Fully satisfied Escelente incorrect specifications
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byExujj on 01/23/2018

    Impression:Great product;

    Laser is very bright, you can see the beam (impurities in the air). Great for projects with optical fiber. Resistance gets hot, use only 3V not more.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11114176 on 05/03/2017

    Impression:Fully satisfied;

    I have no immediate use for it, thus an avarage on the usefullness rating Pro: small. very bright and visible in daytime. threaded end makes it easy to mount. cons: not a continous beam (50% duty cycle), needs heatsink

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylouzanx on 12/22/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros:cheap, bright beam in the dark, long range, worked with 18600 lithium-ion battery, need efficient heatsink, because it overheats after a few minutes. It can be docked on the sku 91 but it has to adjust the lenses. Cons:I had to resold the cathode wire, it definitely does not have 200 mW of a... Read more

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10450214 on 11/29/2016

    Impression:Great product,Fully satisfied;

    It's a good product that acomplish what it promises.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10446644 on 07/30/2016

    Impression:Not satisfied ;

    Pros: Very cheap and powerful laser Cons: Didn't work when it arrived Overall I'm not happy about this because the second i went to use it, the laser didnt even work

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybatabiru on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Escelente,素晴らしい製品;

    Pros:Very bright cheap laser Cons:That we had to repair it have taken wire It was a very good laser I want to also buy

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynephbay on 05/12/2015

    Impression:incorrect specifications;

    Actual output of the module is much lower than 200mW, more like 50. Negative lead wire came off immediately, had to be re-soldered. Nice beam, good focus.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byi.bought.it.from.you on 04/27/2015

    Impression:Red wire detached during shipping;

    Rush solder job. If the wires had been twisted prior to soldering, they all would have been caught in the solder. Black wire cam off within a few minutes. Can someone post a pic of their red wire connection? I'd like to be sure I'm putting it back where it's supposed to be, and I'm curious about... Read more

    3 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byl7copa on 04/27/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Very bright but not burn. The first thing to do is remove the wires and solder a new. Fast shipping

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMuach on 03/10/2015

    Impression:Great product,Fully satisfied,Escelente;

    Hey bro, may order is coming, this item is good, best material and work good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere