DX » Community » Reviews » OEM RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs (20-pcs)
Customer’s impression:
good Buena Calidad Original value Good.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysantiago847 on 06/30/2016

    podes crimpearlas sin problemas, las recomiendo! saludos desde argentina!

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad,utiles;

    0 0 0

  • posted byImaruiNet on 06/20/2016

    Mais barato que comprar no brasil

    Impression:Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrZebedee on 12/08/2015

    Pros: + less than 0.13c ea (at the time I purchased) + plastic seems durable, didn't crack or break during punch down termination + no bent/disconnected copper pins on any I received (I checked all) Cons: - there are no boots, but who cares unless you're doing enterprise stuff, and if you were be... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9663168 on 09/23/2015

    Pros: good product. Cons: only received 14 out of 20. For the price... it is ok I guess, i only needed 4 just now. ONLY 9 days delivery time - wow :o)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytansikee on 07/20/2015

    I have installed it and tested. All's good. I'm a happy customer. Getting rare to find a product strong and sturdy and as stated in the description/specifications However, do be careful, this does not have a stop-loosen clip, hence it gets loosen easily

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Conectores bem acabados. Cons: Dificil de crimpar mas funciona normal, pode comprar, eu garanto que vai gostar.

    Impression:good,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byschneert on 06/12/2015

    If you don't need special shielded RJ45 crimps these are simple and good for your home to use.

    Impression:Simple and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 05/08/2015

    La cantidad y precio de los conectores hacen que valga la pena la compra, andan muy bien y cumplen con su cometido

    Impression:good,Original,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylmdizajn on 04/06/2015

    Pros: quality like original, everything work, easy to use (if you know how or if you have right equipment), very good price for 20 pieces Cons: None

    Impression:good,Original,value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypajaro1605 on 03/04/2015

    Buen precio para estos conectores. Con la herramienta adecuada son fáciles para colocar y con buenos resultados.

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere