DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs -Translucent (20PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Good quality Great quality Buena Calidad Original
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10533437 on 10/10/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    I think it's a good replacement for a broken connector on a RJ45 cat 5 cable. For e.g. a cat 7 cable I would advise to buy a more expensive one, because these RJ45 connectors aren't shielded nor gold plated.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Great quality;

    Pros: Works very well for me. Cons: none

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemdolla on 02/26/2017

    Impression:good,Original;

    Good quality, cheap, and they work well. I bought these to practice crimping network cables, and they work just fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeosav on 09/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    very good product. does what it says . good contition , cheap. i was very satisfaed. could order again.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byneo0001 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:good,Original,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: boa quantidade pelo preço, acabamento ortimo, muito util, vale o investimento Contras: nao há

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysantiago847 on 06/30/2016

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad,utiles;

    podes crimpearlas sin problemas, las recomiendo! saludos desde argentina!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byImaruiNet on 06/20/2016

    Impression:Original;

    Mais barato que comprar no brasil

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMrZebedee on 12/08/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: + less than 0.13c ea (at the time I purchased) + plastic seems durable, didn't crack or break during punch down termination + no bent/disconnected copper pins on any I received (I checked all) Cons: - there are no boots, but who cares unless you're doing enterprise stuff, and if you were be... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9663168 on 09/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good product. Cons: only received 14 out of 20. For the price... it is ok I guess, i only needed 4 just now. ONLY 9 days delivery time - wow :o)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytansikee on 07/20/2015

    Impression:good;

    I have installed it and tested. All's good. I'm a happy customer. Getting rare to find a product strong and sturdy and as stated in the description/specifications However, do be careful, this does not have a stop-loosen clip, hence it gets loosen easily

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere