DX » Community » Reviews » OEM RJ45 Network Crimp Plugs (20-pcs)
Customer’s impression:
good Buena Calidad Original value Good.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytansikee on 07/20/2015

    I have installed it and tested. All's good. I'm a happy customer. Getting rare to find a product strong and sturdy and as stated in the description/specifications However, do be careful, this does not have a stop-loosen clip, hence it gets loosen easily

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Conectores bem acabados. Cons: Dificil de crimpar mas funciona normal, pode comprar, eu garanto que vai gostar.

    Impression:good,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byschneert on 06/12/2015

    If you don't need special shielded RJ45 crimps these are simple and good for your home to use.

    Impression:Simple and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 05/08/2015

    La cantidad y precio de los conectores hacen que valga la pena la compra, andan muy bien y cumplen con su cometido

    Impression:good,Original,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylmdizajn on 04/06/2015

    Pros: quality like original, everything work, easy to use (if you know how or if you have right equipment), very good price for 20 pieces Cons: None

    Impression:good,Original,value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypajaro1605 on 03/04/2015

    Buen precio para estos conectores. Con la herramienta adecuada son fáciles para colocar y con buenos resultados.

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySANTANILLA on 02/26/2015

    Excelente producto y me llego a tiempo

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamine84 on 02/10/2015

    Ce n'est pas le top du top mais au moins ça rempli son rôle, j'ai utilisé ces fiches pour sertir un réseau gigabit, j'en ai eu quelques unes de raté mais ça a bien fonctionné pour les autres. Av: Prix interessant Relativement solide (sauf pour 2) Inc: 2 pieces ont eu le petit bout de cassé.

    Impression:fiable,pas cher,Utile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRomildoqs on 01/24/2015

    Good.

    Impression:Good. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVenenus on 01/14/2015

    Pros: Buen precio y calidad. Cons: none

    Impression:Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere