DX » Community » Reviews » Fashionable Double-Breasted Trench Men's Coat - Black (Size-M)
Customer’s impression:
good nice bad BOM buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10965507 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:otima qualidade ;

    Adorei o produto muito bom e com exelente Acabamento estou muito feliz com minha compra!!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10914096 on 02/16/2017

    Impression:bad;

    I'm spanish and I use a L. But this L size is too small, it is really a S or M size. Good quality but bad size. I can't wear it. Dislike.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybenjaminc on 01/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: The build quality look great. Cons: None. Other thoughts: Be very careful with the sizing. I usually wear an american small and still have room, but this medium coat was too tight on my shoulders and the sleeves were too short.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysailat on 11/30/2016

    Impression:buena,Stylish,nice;

    This is the style I was dreaming of, and after opening DX.com for the first time in the last several months I was faced with this coat on the front page of DX.com, so I couldn't resist buying it. The look is very nice, despite awful wrinkles all over, resulted from the month-long shipping jammed... Read more

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWoodLusa on 09/23/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Good material, fashion.

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxkris6x on 04/08/2016

    Impression:good,BOM,Great quality;

    me gusto muy bonito el saco y de un buen material me gusto muchisimo creo q me traere uno mas =)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8946179 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    Pros: neet price. neet look. nice feel to it. Cons: a bit short on the sleeves Worth noticing: The coat has a nice feel to it. The coat should not be counted as a jacket to wear when its cold out side. Sure, it will keep some warmth but are to be used mostly on the autumn and spring when its with... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVan_Angel on 01/07/2016

    Impression:Muy buena;

    El unico detalle fue la tardanza en llegar, pero eso fue problema de correos en mi pais, ellos mandan muy rapido y a el producto de buena calidad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrnd7olxeub1e1 on 12/28/2015

    Impression:Muy Pequeño;

    El diseño y el precio excelente, el problema es que la medida no es la estandar para chile por tanto no me sirvió ya que era mucho mas pequeño de lo normal.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThedragoncharly on 10/30/2015

    Impression:buena;

    Prs: Ninguno. El cuello es demasiado grande. Buena calidad para el precio. se ajusta a la fotografía. Recomendable. Abriga bastante, es más grueso de lo que parece en la fotografía.Talla L para una S en europa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere