DX » Community » Reviews » Fashionable Double-Breasted Trench Men's Coat - Black (Size-M)
Customer’s impression:
good nice BOM buena Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysailat on 11/30/2016

    This is the style I was dreaming of, and after opening DX.com for the first time in the last several months I was faced with this coat on the front page of DX.com, so I couldn't resist buying it. The look is very nice, despite awful wrinkles all over, resulted from the month-long shipping jammed... Read more

    Impression:buena,Stylish,nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted byWoodLusa on 09/23/2016

    Good material, fashion.

    Impression:nice;

    1 1 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 04/08/2016

    me gusto muy bonito el saco y de un buen material me gusto muchisimo creo q me traere uno mas =)

    Impression:good,BOM,Great quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8946179 on 03/04/2016

    Pros: neet price. neet look. nice feel to it. Cons: a bit short on the sleeves Worth noticing: The coat has a nice feel to it. The coat should not be counted as a jacket to wear when its cold out side. Sure, it will keep some warmth but are to be used mostly on the autumn and spring when its with... Read more

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVan_Angel on 01/07/2016

    El unico detalle fue la tardanza en llegar, pero eso fue problema de correos en mi pais, ellos mandan muy rapido y a el producto de buena calidad.

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrnd7olxeub1e1 on 12/28/2015

    El diseño y el precio excelente, el problema es que la medida no es la estandar para chile por tanto no me sirvió ya que era mucho mas pequeño de lo normal.

    Impression:Muy Pequeño;

    0 1 0

  • posted byThedragoncharly on 10/30/2015

    Prs: Ninguno. El cuello es demasiado grande. Buena calidad para el precio. se ajusta a la fotografía. Recomendable. Abriga bastante, es más grueso de lo que parece en la fotografía.Talla L para una S en europa.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelky1502 on 08/08/2015

    Mi talla exacta me gusto mucho

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirujin on 06/07/2015

    Pros: The price is OK Cons: the size is marked as "L". I ware European "M", but still couldn't get this coat on me. Take into account that it can feet maybe European XS only.

    Impression:Useless for me;

    0 0 3

  • posted by222alonso on 11/12/2014

    Gostei muito da peça, comprei tamanho M e ficou perfeito! Aconselho a compra!

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere