DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 1.2V 1100mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable AAA Batteries w/ Case (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Very good product Durable funciona mal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypakmanator on 12/25/2015

    Measured capacity is from 914 to 992 mAh. See photos.

    Capacity from 900 to 1000 mAh Capacity from 900 to 1000 mAh Capacity from 900 to 1000 mAh Capacity from 900 to 1000 mAh

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    the charge lasts pretty long for remote controls for your tvs and radios. the max voltage is constant across all 4 batteries at 1.2 volts. overall a good product at a good price

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjon_dealextreme on 11/14/2015

    So far these rechargeable batteries have been very reliable, easy to load and they last as long as regular batteries.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoldierneo on 11/03/2015

    I have a smart charger and most of my previous batteries "AAA" overheat in the time of charge. This batteries was in fine hit condition during a full charge. I am use this batteries in my kid toys and it works well for a month without recharge.

    Impression:Good product;

    2 0 3

  • posted byggeerraa on 10/13/2015

    Al igual que las AA, cumplen su función. Tienen gran duración. Las ocupo en disparadores remotos de cámaras. Recomendadas.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygtejera on 06/11/2015

    Estas baterías tienen una muy buena capacidad real respecto de otras baterías de igual precio. Al igual que las AA del mismo fabricante, donde la capacidad real esta muy cerca de la capacidad marcada. Las uso principalmente en jueguetes con motor con muy buenos resultados.

    Impression:Very good product,Durable;

    0 1 0

  • posted byanaKr0n on 05/12/2015

    Pros : Excellent batteries which are durable and can be charge over and over. They fit well in all the devices where can out them. Cons : Nothing to say.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlecher on 05/07/2015

    Compre estas baterias porque me las recomendo un amigo, pero no estoy nada contento, una de ellas me fallo sin apenas uso, y las otras no son ninguna maravilla, personalmente no recomiendo esta marca para pilas.

    Impression:mal;

    0 1 0

  • posted byCCurro on 04/13/2015

    Pros: very efficient battery for common use. Solid, stable. Charges without problems. Cons: price a little higher than expected.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaid576 on 04/11/2015

    Описание товара полностью соответствует, качество очень хорошее. Использую в фонаре на 3 ААА заряда хватает надолго. Рекомендую к покупке.

    Аккумуляторы Soshine 1100мAч, AAA Аккумуляторы Soshine 1100мAч, AAA

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere