DX » Community » Reviews » EOSCN Universal 58mm UV + CPL + FLD Lens Filter for DSLR - Black
Customer’s impression:
Robust Professional Ótimo custo-benefício nice deal for this price Very good filters for the money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywlgcbtu on 07/22/2015

    Pros: It is perfect for enthusiasts who want to learn how to use the filters. Obviously does not have the same quality of professional filters.But it is perfect for initialize Con: Nothing

    Impression:Robust ,Ótimo custo-benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansVidal23 on 07/10/2015

    No es un material claramente profesional , pero la verdad cumplen sus funciones, calzan perfecto en mi 18-55 , muy buena compra.

    Impression:Ótimo custo-benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictorhlo on 07/07/2015

    Material de boa qualidade e fácil de utilizar. O filtro FLD não é muito útil para câmeras digitais, mas os outros são bons, o UV para proteção da lente e o CPL polarizador.

    Impression:Ótimo custo-benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraulbriz on 05/28/2015

    para el precio que se paga en mi pais son excelentes. muy buena calidad, y l envio vino muy bien empaquetado y sin ninguna falla.

    Impression:Ótimo custo-benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykomed on 05/14/2015

    pros: calzan perfecto para 58mm Canon, cristales de buena calidad, acorde a precio, no son para uso profesional pero si para un principiante cons: ninguno para empezar en la fotografia y aprender son ideales

    Lentes de Calidad

    Impression:Robust ,Professional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaccerqwerty on 05/14/2015

    Pros: Verry good product for the price. Fast delivery and i'm considering buying more for my other lenses Cons: NONE

    Impression:Robust ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergioHPJ on 12/22/2014

    Pros - Ótimo custo benefício, produto de boa qualidade, é muito agradável usá-lo e ainda vem em uma embalagem muito prática e bonita. Contra - O único problema foi a demora no transporte, demorou cerca de 2 meses para chegar em minha casa, mas ocorreu tudo bem, chegou tudo certo... Eu voltaria a... Read more

    Impression:Ótimo custo-benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynnimby on 12/13/2014

    These filters are wonderful, they perform very good, color correction is accurate and light throughput is more then acceptable. The cpl filter was leaking a little bit of oil/grease on the side but it seemed to be just some leftover from the manufacturing process. Cleaned it of and haven't had is... Read more

    Impression:Robust ,Professional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLiveonline on 11/09/2014

    Pros: comes in really nice bag, the filters feels strong and are good looking. So happy with these filters! Cons: None actually. I would not use it for professional photography since the glass isn't as clear.

    nice deal for this price

    Impression:nice deal for this price;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymihaimanoliu on 10/01/2014

    PROS: thay are very well made, very nice looking and doing a great job on my 70-300mm and 18-55mm Canon EOS objectives - the filters comes in a very useful and nice leather like wallet CONS: nothing at this price

    Impression:Very good filters for the money;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere