DX » Community » Reviews » SingFire S00BR6 1-LED 3-Mode Red Safety Rear Light - Black (2*CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good Small Bright Great! excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycwbkk on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good,Bright;

    Pros: Cheap, good quality, usefullness. Cons : none I recommend buying this item. in my country i would pay 3 times the price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byliorlevv on 11/17/2016

    Impression:good,Exelent;

    VERY GOOD AND HIGH QUALITY VERY FAST SHIPPING

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10051937 on 03/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to use, bright and light Cons: It is somehow difficult to fix it on helmet due to shot strap.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bych35c0 on 01/08/2016

    Impression:Bright,Great!,Small;

    I've been using it for over a year and it works perfectly! great visibility and the energy consumption is really low. I really recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydtomer on 12/10/2015

    Impression:Bright,Great!,Small;

    If the flashlight would remember the last state it could be perfect, but it's not the case Great value for money, small and easy to install.

    Greate rear flash light!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMattara on 10/29/2015

    Impression:Bright,Small;

    I have purchased numerous articles like this, these are the best. Bright, batteries last a long time even in cold conditions, easy to use and easy to attach in bikes, scoots, sledges, trolleys etc. The only con is that the light attachment can get loose from the rubber band, and sometimes it when... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9292089 on 09/25/2015

    Impression:Bright,Great!;

    brilla muy bien, el rendimiento de la pila es muy bueno, excelente articulo para usar de noche cuando andas en bicicleta, muy útil para ser visible a los automóviles

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTerry125 on 08/25/2015

    Impression:Bright,Great!,Small;

    Pros: Superb light, very small but really bright. No Cons. The silicon rubber attachment strap is robust and allows lot of mounting options (seat post/frame/helmet). Perfect as a secondary or backup light. Cheap enough to be almost disposable (although cheap reliable batteries are available here... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCheonglaw on 07/03/2015

    Impression:Bright;

    cheap price and very bright

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Impression:Bright,Great!,Small;

    Small compact good quality light. Good bright, nice aluminium body finish and easy to install in the seatpost. Comes with batteries and has 3 working modes (on, slow and fast blinking).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere