DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 6.35mm Male to 3.5mm Female Microphone Convertor Plug
Customer’s impression:
OK Muy bueno solid Great quality Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybuoyancy on 05/13/2016

    easy to use and came in on time. looks nice ba upon inserting my 3.5mm jack in,it looks like it wouldnt hold it for long. suggest the quality be improved. cant say more cos price is okay for quality delivered. wouldnt advice for professional use.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerdna7474 on 01/29/2016

    Not much to say, it does what it's supposed to do, doesnt fail nor mess with the sound quality. Would recommend it for sure

    Impression:solid,does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilco375 on 12/30/2015

    Very nice product for the price. Looks very shiny, also feels very solid; not gonna break easily. The audio quality is better as I expected, there's no slightest hiss or crack with this thing, you can't even hear it's there. Very handy to plug a 3.5mm audio source into a 6.35mm speaker.

    Impression:Very Good Quality,solid,Looks nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucluc52 on 12/01/2015

    Good solid product. Not much more to tell because its self explanatory.

    Impression:OK,Muy bueno,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAplusM on 10/26/2015

    I've ordered a bunch of these and one have failed me. Build quality is just fine, not great but good enough. You really can't tell a difference in sound quality, which is not a suprise. Pros: -cheap -works Cons: -I've broke one -not the most long lasting product

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrformoso on 10/16/2015

    great price, no cons

    Impression:Muy bueno,solid,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    As an Audiophile I bought it for testing the converter. You can generally use it for your daily listening with your normal priced headphones or something but it reduces the quality if I compare with my 15$ Gold+Silver converters. But like I said, you can use it with your daily stuff. I tried a... Read more

    Impression:Slightly reduces the quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRichard197 on 08/28/2015

    Muy bueno, algo demorado pero gran producto, muy bueno para el precio

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykralerenkutay on 04/19/2015

    pros: price quality cons: nothing

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohnjaura on 03/27/2015

    Pros: Es algo que necesitaba para adaptar mis audifonos a un teclado, y este adaptador resulto muy funcional. Contra: no le veo algun.

    Impression:solid,Great quality,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere