DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 6.35mm Male to 3.5mm Female Microphone Convertor Plug
Customer’s impression:
OK Muy bueno solid Great quality Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywilco375 on 12/30/2015

    Very nice product for the price. Looks very shiny, also feels very solid; not gonna break easily. The audio quality is better as I expected, there's no slightest hiss or crack with this thing, you can't even hear it's there. Very handy to plug a 3.5mm audio source into a 6.35mm speaker.

    Impression:Very Good Quality,solid,Looks nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucluc52 on 12/01/2015

    Good solid product. Not much more to tell because its self explanatory.

    Impression:OK,Muy bueno,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAplusM on 10/26/2015

    I've ordered a bunch of these and one have failed me. Build quality is just fine, not great but good enough. You really can't tell a difference in sound quality, which is not a suprise. Pros: -cheap -works Cons: -I've broke one -not the most long lasting product

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrformoso on 10/16/2015

    great price, no cons

    Impression:Muy bueno,solid,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    As an Audiophile I bought it for testing the converter. You can generally use it for your daily listening with your normal priced headphones or something but it reduces the quality if I compare with my 15$ Gold+Silver converters. But like I said, you can use it with your daily stuff. I tried a... Read more

    Impression:Slightly reduces the quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRichard197 on 08/28/2015

    Muy bueno, algo demorado pero gran producto, muy bueno para el precio

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykralerenkutay on 04/19/2015

    pros: price quality cons: nothing

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohnjaura on 03/27/2015

    Pros: Es algo que necesitaba para adaptar mis audifonos a un teclado, y este adaptador resulto muy funcional. Contra: no le veo algun.

    Impression:solid,Great quality,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshindenfudo on 03/20/2015

    This is a must have item if you need to adapt your jack plug. Well manufactured, it fits perfectly, flawless.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaitor10 on 02/23/2015

    pros: queda perfecto, no queda flojo y es de muy buena calidad contra: no tengo

    Impression:solid,Great quality,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere