DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 6.35mm Male to 3.5mm Female Microphone Convertor Plug
Customer’s impression:
Nenhum solid Great quality Reliable Good as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykralerenkutay on 04/19/2015

    pros: price quality cons: nothing

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohnjaura on 03/27/2015

    Pros: Es algo que necesitaba para adaptar mis audifonos a un teclado, y este adaptador resulto muy funcional. Contra: no le veo algun.

    Impression:solid,Great quality,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshindenfudo on 03/20/2015

    This is a must have item if you need to adapt your jack plug. Well manufactured, it fits perfectly, flawless.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaitor10 on 02/23/2015

    pros: queda perfecto, no queda flojo y es de muy buena calidad contra: no tengo

    Impression:solid,Great quality,Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTurtleBoy2014 on 01/16/2015

    The converter just does what it is supposed to do. Good choice.

    Impression:Good as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohSantiago on 10/11/2014

    Very good PRODUCT ! Recommended seller!

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydpsi on 09/28/2014

    Pros: Solid connection when used on a Mackie Sound Console. Cons: None Other thoughts: We used this in production on our stereo inputs and outputs on our 24 channel Mackie Console. The connection is rock solid and we have no concern with any potential impedance.

    Impression:solid,Reliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarky22 on 09/27/2014

    pros : fits well great quality cons : no cons at all if i had to choose from this or others i would buy these every time

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynielsniels12 on 04/24/2014

    Sturdy and unbreakable, as is thould be. Thight fitting so the 3.5mm wont fall out. It is very easy to carry them around, I placed them in my audio recorder and I didn't removed them yet, there is barely any space lost if so... There are no cons! I ordered a bunch of these and all of them work a... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted byandrext on 04/23/2014

    You just plug it and use for it's main purpose, it seems to be durable, resistant and has a nice shinning aspect. It's easy to use it and it's color dificults i'ts loss. I couldn't think of cons... It just does what it's supposed to do! Ideal for microphones or guitars, for pluging them on or or... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: