DX » Community » Reviews » One 3.5mm to Two 3.5mm Jack Splitter Convertor - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap Satisfied Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNoahLouer on 01/03/2017

    Pros: Good product, really works. for this low price i would really recommend it. Cons: Its a little bit too small for me, but definitely not a big thing ;)

    Impression:Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byFullRekaXx on 12/24/2016

    Product came undamaged. Small, good quality, works perfectly. Does what i has to do. Had no problems with it. Would recommend.

    Impression:good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 12/21/2016

    Jakoliitin josta on nyt haastavaa kertoa mitään, laadukkaan oloisesti valmistettu ja liittimet istuvat tukevasti paikoilleen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 5

  • posted byalejcho on 11/25/2016

    Pros: - Extremely inexpensive - Specs/Works as advertised - Connectors and holes hold very firmly with an audible click Cons: - None!

    Amazing price, a total no-brainer

    Impression:Cheap,Useful,handy;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynahetc on 11/23/2016

    Cheap, easy to use, not a great quality sound

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKrisBergstrom on 07/28/2016

    Pros: Very cheap and good product, i recommend for every one. Reliable Cons: Cant say any cons for this price and this product

    Impression:good,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEerolait on 07/25/2016

    Pros : Splits aux just fine. Cons : used about 2months, then it started to make some error, left side didnt work at all (from speakers).

    Impression:works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcostw on 02/20/2016

    Pros: Very cheap plug, with reasonable quality and works well. Cons: I did not rate this product as 5 stars for quality and ease of use because plugging some earphones into it is not as smooth as it could be. Also, the material looks a bit fragile, maybe because the piece is quite lightweight.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygaryoldman on 02/12/2016

    its ok,Good price, Im satisfied :-)

    Impression:good,Buen producto,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJopieSlim on 02/06/2016

    pros: two girls happy for the price of one. cons: not foud yet.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere