DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Splitter Plug
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Buen producto Ótimo Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucianosid on 06/29/2015

    despite the delay in delivery, it was worth it because the product is great

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeidermejia on 05/15/2015

    Aunque tardo mucho tiempo en llegar, es un producto muy funcional.

    Impression:good,Buen producto,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9321269 on 05/13/2015

    Is a good product and have great price, I recommend it. I am satisfied.

    Impression:good,Buen producto,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrservicos on 04/29/2015

    infelizmente nao recebi o produto acima para poder avaliar

    Impression:Insatisfeito;

    0 2 0

  • posted bygiovanni101 on 04/27/2015

    pros:This is a really good splitter i can connect my earphones and my audio at the same time with the same music, it's also is really cheap, can plugged in into pc/mobile really handy! cons: the volume is a little bit lower than normal

    Impression:Really good;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9375044 on 04/27/2015

    fiyatı ucuz 3.11 Tl fiyatı türkiyeden ucuz alabilirsiniz gönül rahatlığıyla güvenilir bir site hemen alın acele edin

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenavidezj92 on 04/26/2015

    Pros: Muy útil y práctico. Llegó en buenas condiciones. Cons: No parece de la mejor calidad posible pero por ahora funciona bien.

    Impression:good,Buen producto,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsarikaya on 04/22/2015

    sony-vaioJapon elektronik şirketi Sony, bazı Vaio dizüstü bilgisayar modellerini geri çağırma kararı aldı. Sony'den yapılan açıklamada, şubat ayında piyasaya sürülen "Vaio Fit 11 A" modellerini de kapsayan bazı modellerin sabit batarya kutularının aşırı ısınmaya neden olabileceği bildirildi. bu... Read more

    Impression:good,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 1 0

  • posted bywowsandstone on 04/16/2015

    A really cool gadget, very useful for long distance travels when you want to listen to music together with someone on your phone or watch a movie on laptop.

    Impression:good,Very positive;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: