DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Splitter Plug
Customer’s impression:
Satisfied 100% ok Nice Item to have on hand Extremely cheap! More speakers! More Sound!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8983826 on 02/05/2015

    Is working, not bad item, but is a simple thing and there's not a lot to tell...

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7195261 on 02/05/2015

    Pros: Good for value. Small and it works ok on my tablet pc. Cons: none

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8827830 on 02/04/2015

    It's a very good product and also very cheap! If you want to listen with two people to music, this product wil be very usefull

    Impression:100% ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHarmen1 on 02/03/2015

    Pros: cheap, plug and play and simply does the job. Just plug in and your headphone jack is splitted into two. I use it to split my computer audio to an amplifier and the monitor (in case the amplifier is not needed). Cons: not really, volume might decrease a little. Other thougts: none.

    Impression:100% ok,Extremely cheap!,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytazir1 on 01/27/2015

    Very simple device, work fine. Bear in mind, this is just splitter for ear-phone, not have more features for smartphone.

    Impression:100% ok,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielr522 on 01/24/2015

    Un adaptador útil para desdoblar una entrada en dos Jack vi 3,5mm. Yo lo uso para ver vídeos o escuchar música juntos convalidad de audio mas que buena

    Impression:Extremely cheap!,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8375315 on 01/20/2015

    the only problem i had with it was connecting it to my computer the splitter is a little bulky.

    Impression:Extremely cheap!,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8738895 on 01/18/2015

    pros : it does the job, and it's cheap cons : -

    Impression:100% ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaknyf on 01/07/2015

    Nice item to have for sharing one audio connection with two headphones or other devices. I use this to connect two bluetooth transmitters to one audio output. Simple device build quality is very good.

    Impression:Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Very good accessory using on mobile and tablet too, can use two headphones in the same cell, loved has a great quality.

    Impression:More speakers! More Sound!,Extremely cheap!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections