DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Splitter Plug
Customer’s impression:
100% ok Nice Item to have on hand Extremely cheap! More speakers! More Sound! Boa qualidade splitter
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytazir1 on 01/27/2015

    Very simple device, work fine. Bear in mind, this is just splitter for ear-phone, not have more features for smartphone.

    Impression:100% ok,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielr522 on 01/24/2015

    Un adaptador útil para desdoblar una entrada en dos Jack vi 3,5mm. Yo lo uso para ver vídeos o escuchar música juntos convalidad de audio mas que buena

    Impression:Extremely cheap!,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8375315 on 01/20/2015

    the only problem i had with it was connecting it to my computer the splitter is a little bulky.

    Impression:Extremely cheap!,Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8738895 on 01/18/2015

    pros : it does the job, and it's cheap cons : -

    Impression:100% ok;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaknyf on 01/07/2015

    Nice item to have for sharing one audio connection with two headphones or other devices. I use this to connect two bluetooth transmitters to one audio output. Simple device build quality is very good.

    Impression:Nice Item to have on hand;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Very good accessory using on mobile and tablet too, can use two headphones in the same cell, loved has a great quality.

    Impression:More speakers! More Sound!,Extremely cheap!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byicaro12123 on 12/13/2014

    produto de boa qualidade, fácil de usar, tem o peso leve, pequeno, fácil de transportar e muito resistente.

    Impression:Boa qualidade splitter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidAAA on 12/09/2014

    I used this one with my phone . Works great! Extremely cheap!

    Impression:Extremely cheap!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKamuiX on 12/05/2014

    I used this one with my TV to connect a 4.1 sound system. Works great! Don't be confused I made the 4 speakers work like 2.1 system. Pros Connect multiple sound outputs (or inputs of course) You can use 3 of these to connect 4 sound in/outputs Cons Quality is not that great but for the price is... Read more

    Impression:More speakers! More Sound!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFaustSteppen on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Well, it does what it is supposed to; Any 3,5mm plugs you connect will receive the sound equally; the price is much lower than you would find in any physical shop; great for portability, connecting multiple sound displayers to a cellphone, for example. Cons: I have none with this product, i... Read more

    Good product

    Impression:Good quality splitter;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections