DX » Community » Reviews » Fat Cat AHDBT-302 High Capacity 1680mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for GoPro Hero 3+ / Hero3 Series
Customer’s impression:
Good product Happy Submit your impression Muy buena Recommended
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRomanPZ on 10/27/2015

    Хорошая качественная батарея. Покупалась для камеры GoPro 3+. Наряду с оригинальной батарейкой, хорошо себя показала. Емкость по ощущениям ниже заявленной. Но за такие деньги требовать большего не стоит. Качественный продукт.


    0 0 0

  • posted bytmihai20 on 10/12/2015

    I ordered 2 of them. I tested them briefly, they seem to be a little larger than the original battery, they are not as easy to pull out as the original ones (or to put into the camera). The battery seems to fit a little too well, I had the same issue putting them inside the USB charger too. I am... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by101ciak on 09/20/2015

    mi serviva, ottimo il prezzo


    0 0 0

  • posted bysmoke123123 on 05/23/2015

    Доставка была без задержек. Все хорошо упаковано. Держит лучше чем оригинальная батарейка для Gopro hero 3+. Буду рекомендовать своим родственникам и друзьям.

    Impression:Submit your impression,Happy,Muy buena;

    0 1 0

  • posted byNenerap on 05/17/2015

    Tengo una go pro Hero 3 y al colocarla en el lugar de la bateria, no llega a encajar del todo, y no entra, dejando totalmente sin uso el funcionamiento de la batería Creo que es un caso aislado, por que por lo visto hay personas que le funciona, solo doy mi experiencia con una de ellas. PD: Dejo... Read more

    No encaja en mi go pro hero 3


    0 0 0

  • posted byrapij on 04/26/2015

    products are never arrived for me! products are never arrived for me! products are never arrived for me!

    Impression:products are never arrived for me!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTruncateQuasar2 on 02/22/2015

    Pros: no difference between this and the original Gopro battery Cons: They say it has 1650mAh, so more than the original. But here comes the "fail": This Battery doesent last so much longer than the original one with less mAh. But I don't mind, I'm happy with it! :)


    0 0 0

  • posted byjapaloc on 02/19/2015

    Segura bastante tempo a carga da bateria

    Impression:Segurou baste a carga;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBifes on 02/10/2015

    The product arrived correctly. I am very pleased.


    0 0 0

  • posted bysanchez88 on 01/08/2015

    Держит батарею не хуже оригинального аккумулятора. Цена очень приемлемая. Качество на уровне.

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere