DX » Community » Reviews » Fat Cat AHDBT-302 High Capacity 1650mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for GoPro Hero 3+ / Hero3 Series
Customer’s impression:
Happy Submit your impression Muy buena Recommended very very good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBifes on 02/10/2015

    The product arrived correctly. I am very pleased.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysanchez88 on 01/08/2015

    Держит батарею не хуже оригинального аккумулятора. Цена очень приемлемая. Качество на уровне.

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywangsneewang on 01/05/2015

    Dit is een prima batterij voor een lage prijs ten opzichte van de originele Gopro accu. ook de verzending was top. DX is da bomb

    Impression:Submit your impression,very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAHTFoto on 12/02/2014

    Because I boughted it to my son. So i have to wait after Christmas. It is a present for him. But the price is ok, but I must wait to see and talk about the quality.

    Impression:It looks great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamilodinamarca on 11/24/2014

    Excelente calidad, dura lo mismo que una bateria original. Lo mejor el precio, en relación a la calidad. No es necesario comprar una batería original, si esta cumple con todos los estándares necesarios .

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWodian on 10/08/2014

    Pros: - Very good shipment quality - Good Quality - Longer then normal battery life. - Very Cheap! Cons: - None I can find.

    Impression:Happy,Recommended,Optimistic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylopezylm on 10/06/2014

    Con lo que cuestan y la calidad que tienen son más q recomendables, así como su duración. El envío perfecto y rápidos.

    Impression:Durán casi igual que las originales ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJimmy5 on 09/19/2014

    Pros: price, lasts almost as long as the original. Cons:Not good enough to use as a main battery since the original GoPro lasts longer See my video where I did a comparison test of this battery and the original GoPro Hero3+battery. The settings I used were: 720p 60fps on the narrow setting. This... Read more

    A great battery as a back up

    Impression:Great quality for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byunionjack87x on 07/27/2014

    I bought 3, because were cheap, but only one it's enough because it work very good, much more than the original one! Buy it!!!!

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexMKochkin on 04/16/2014

    Not bad quality. Free shipping. Actual capacity not 1600 mAh. Capacity does not meet the stated in the description and label. Extra cost for this real capacity. Actual capacity is comparable with the standard 1050 mAh GoPro 3 battery. At a lower cost could be eligible for life :) And at this - no... Read more

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections