DX » Community » Reviews » Fat Cat AHDBT-302 High Capacity 1650mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for GoPro Hero 3+ / Hero3 Series
Customer’s impression:
Happy Submit your impression Muy buena Recommended very very good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysmoke123123 on 05/23/2015

    Доставка была без задержек. Все хорошо упаковано. Держит лучше чем оригинальная батарейка для Gopro hero 3+. Буду рекомендовать своим родственникам и друзьям.

    Impression:Submit your impression,Happy,Muy buena;

    0 1 0

  • posted byNenerap on 05/17/2015

    Tengo una go pro Hero 3 y al colocarla en el lugar de la bateria, no llega a encajar del todo, y no entra, dejando totalmente sin uso el funcionamiento de la batería Creo que es un caso aislado, por que por lo visto hay personas que le funciona, solo doy mi experiencia con una de ellas. PD: Dejo... Read more

    No encaja en mi go pro hero 3

    Impression:Descontento;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrapij on 04/26/2015

    products are never arrived for me! products are never arrived for me! products are never arrived for me!

    Impression:products are never arrived for me!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTruncateQuasar2 on 02/22/2015

    Pros: no difference between this and the original Gopro battery Cons: They say it has 1650mAh, so more than the original. But here comes the "fail": This Battery doesent last so much longer than the original one with less mAh. But I don't mind, I'm happy with it! :)

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjapaloc on 02/19/2015

    Segura bastante tempo a carga da bateria

    Impression:Segurou baste a carga;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBifes on 02/10/2015

    The product arrived correctly. I am very pleased.

    Impression:Happy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysanchez88 on 01/08/2015

    Держит батарею не хуже оригинального аккумулятора. Цена очень приемлемая. Качество на уровне.

    Impression:very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywangsneewang on 01/05/2015

    Dit is een prima batterij voor een lage prijs ten opzichte van de originele Gopro accu. ook de verzending was top. DX is da bomb

    Impression:Submit your impression,very very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAHTFoto on 12/02/2014

    Because I boughted it to my son. So i have to wait after Christmas. It is a present for him. But the price is ok, but I must wait to see and talk about the quality.

    Impression:It looks great;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycamilodinamarca on 11/24/2014

    Excelente calidad, dura lo mismo que una bateria original. Lo mejor el precio, en relación a la calidad. No es necesario comprar una batería original, si esta cumple con todos los estándares necesarios .

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere