DX » Community » Reviews » CM-1 US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter - Black (10PCS / 2.5~250V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Very Good! Útil Works Fine Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydk0000 on 11/02/2016

    These work as intended and i haven't experienced any electrical issues with them. The size of the plastic insulation of the connector is a bit to large to fit in some thin two-pronged sockets, but that may be a standardization problem and not a problem with the product itself.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9953703 on 08/30/2016

    Excelente pack, cumple con lo especificado y a un excelente precio, es de una calidad media, pero para el precio es excelente

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRCCBR on 06/29/2016

    It costs 2,80 dollars, and comes 10 pcs! c`mon! It`s a great deal! Bought over 5 kits! The sockets in brazil and EU doesn`t accept US plugs anymore. This item is a must-have for any traveler! Or if you have some US electrics o these places.

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybakiii on 06/16/2016

    i am verry happy with this product. it is verry usefull. you get 10 pices for the price of 1. because normaly we pay for only 1 adapter the same price in the store. here you get 10 adapters for the price of 1 very good product no cons

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamyli45 on 01/02/2016

    Very good product. Working fine.

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorenjipillow on 12/15/2015

    Needed those for EU, very useful and cheap. Nice purchase ;)

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylasermanhome on 11/27/2015

    small adapters good contacts. CON; not a con for the adapters but for the fact that not all 110-127 VAC powerusers accept 240VAC. When possible. switch them to the right Voltage 220-240 VAC BEFORE you use these adapters in Europe. Not adapting the higher voltage can FRY your beloved apparatus. a... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychikili on 10/28/2015

    pros: useful socket converter, easy to use, and very cheap. con: its a good item, maybe the plastic used looks a bit cheap but its not a problem anyways.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiganpeto on 10/21/2015

    Muy buen producto y muy barato

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErGuti on 10/21/2015

    Adaptadores de enchufe a un precio realmente interesante y de una calidad bastante aceptable. Además al ser su número adecuado merecen la pena.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere