DX » Community » Reviews » CM-1 US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter - Black (10PCS / 2.5~250V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Útil Very Good! Works Fine Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjcbm72 on 01/27/2017

    Impression:Very Good!;

    pros: estos enchufes son ideales para adaptarlos a otros, que directamente no me entraban. Funciona bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydk0000 on 11/02/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    These work as intended and i haven't experienced any electrical issues with them. The size of the plastic insulation of the connector is a bit to large to fit in some thin two-pronged sockets, but that may be a standardization problem and not a problem with the product itself.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9953703 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Excelente pack, cumple con lo especificado y a un excelente precio, es de una calidad media, pero para el precio es excelente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRCCBR on 06/29/2016

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful,Útil;

    It costs 2,80 dollars, and comes 10 pcs! c`mon! It`s a great deal! Bought over 5 kits! The sockets in brazil and EU doesn`t accept US plugs anymore. This item is a must-have for any traveler! Or if you have some US electrics o these places.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybakiii on 06/16/2016

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful;

    i am verry happy with this product. it is verry usefull. you get 10 pices for the price of 1. because normaly we pay for only 1 adapter the same price in the store. here you get 10 adapters for the price of 1 very good product no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysamyli45 on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Útil;

    Very good product. Working fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorenjipillow on 12/15/2015

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful,Útil;

    Needed those for EU, very useful and cheap. Nice purchase ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylasermanhome on 11/27/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    small adapters good contacts. CON; not a con for the adapters but for the fact that not all 110-127 VAC powerusers accept 240VAC. When possible. switch them to the right Voltage 220-240 VAC BEFORE you use these adapters in Europe. Not adapting the higher voltage can FRY your beloved apparatus. a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychikili on 10/28/2015

    Impression:Very Good!;

    pros: useful socket converter, easy to use, and very cheap. con: its a good item, maybe the plastic used looks a bit cheap but its not a problem anyways.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiganpeto on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Very Good!;

    Muy buen producto y muy barato

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere