DX » Community » Reviews » CM-1 US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs - Black (10 PCS / 2.5~250V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Very Good! Útil Works Fine Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlbert66 on 07/06/2015

    Очень удобные маленькие переходники. Для покупающих в китае или много путешевствующих просто необходимы.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykelvynruppel on 05/23/2015

    Pros: cabe em qualquer tomada, com qualquer conector. Pequeno e útil Cons: não tenho nenhum contra por enquanto

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 1

  • posted byeijuito on 05/08/2015

    This product has exceeded expectative considering the cost. Thank you.

    Impression:Cheap and good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykonjarnik on 04/24/2015

    great cheap items if you have devices that need this adapter to convert from US to Europe socket. All of them working just fine and i did not found any consequences of any of them! i recommand it to everyone that need this item!

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySamuel_Lopes on 04/23/2015

    pros: utilizado nas tomadas como adaptador de padrão novo para o padrão antigo, material bem resistente. cons: nada.

    Impression:Muito bom!,Útil,Obras Belas;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynahetc on 03/27/2015

    male plug is European and the female is for USA / South America / Australia, Very Useful

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful,Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarciohackme on 03/08/2015

    ele é um produto legal. porém é fraco, vc usa umas duas ou tres vezes ele já fica frouxo. porém para carregar celular, liquidificador, freeze ele funciona. Mudei para uma casa nova, com tomadas novas ele me serviu. porém para coisas pesadas, como maquina de cortar grama ele derreteu. mas pelo eu... Read more

    Impression:funciona,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBoedaanisme on 03/04/2015

    PROS: cheap, always handy to have a spare. (device range of 100 - 250 volt usable!) CONS: some metal pins are bended to the inside so its hard to plug it in!

    Impression:Useful,Works EU - NL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRimlyanin on 02/27/2015

    These are very good quality, works great with my devices. 10pcs of them so you probably won't need more for a while

    very good quality very good quality very good quality

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPJSmotorbanden on 01/02/2015

    Easy to use Not very consistent in the quality of the contact they make.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere