DX » Community » Reviews » CM-1 US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs - Black (10 PCS / 2.5~250V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Very Good! Works Fine Very Good Quality Works EU - NL
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBoedaanisme on 03/04/2015

    PROS: cheap, always handy to have a spare. (device range of 100 - 250 volt usable!) CONS: some metal pins are bended to the inside so its hard to plug it in!

    Impression:Useful,Works EU - NL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRimlyanin on 02/27/2015

    These are very good quality, works great with my devices. 10pcs of them so you probably won't need more for a while

    very good quality very good quality very good quality

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPJSmotorbanden on 01/02/2015

    Easy to use Not very consistent in the quality of the contact they make.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfernandojr on 12/04/2014

    Muito útil no Brasil, encaixa perfeitamente no novo padrão de tomadas brasileiras.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by19magnum on 11/19/2014

    Muy práctico

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybangio on 09/17/2014

    Pros: They are OK for the money. Quality of the materials used for manufacturing are good. Cons: There is a problem to plug these directly in European socket. You must use coupler before that. I guess some miss measurement in the architecture process. So if you plan to plug directly in power in... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysck25 on 08/19/2014

    Pros: These are good quality, works great with my devices. 10 of them so you probably won't need more for a while. Cons: Delivery takes too long. Probably cause of where I live (Uruguay).

    Impression:Very Good!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorsimon on 08/16/2014

    Pros: Works fine for me, not too much required for a good product in that category Cons: Very slow shipment service, took almost one month to get to Israel All parts are black, all the same, all work just fine Quality looks medium - good, plastic is medium quality Comes in one bag, all parts are... Read more

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections