DX » Community » Reviews » Cute DXman Style Cartoon Stickers Set
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysarabuz on 06/01/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pluses: very Lovely stickers! The quality of the stickers is excellent, the colors are bright, they do not burn out in the sun. Satisfied with 100% I did not find any shortcomings. I recommend to purchase

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Nice and funny stickers. My kids likes them. Thank you for the present dx.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLinuxSuperUser on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,nice;

    This stickers are good to custom your diary. I used some of them to decorate some presents. They are very good to complete a party. I recommend them.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhpdevelop2 on 04/27/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Beautiful;

    This stickers are good to custom your bag. They are so cute. I used some of them to decorate some presents. They are very good to complete a party. I recommend them.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBarrel9 on 02/01/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Nice stickers of DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/15/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Received this as a gift from DX!!! however it never came

    Received this as a gift from DX!!! Received this as a gift from DX!!! Received this as a gift from DX!!! Received this as a gift from DX!!!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGomeztochon on 10/19/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    I got it for free in a promo they had last year and I was not expecting it to get home so quickly (or at all) It was reall nice. I cannot think of a con for this!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9682706 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    + забавные наклейки + качество исполнения + небольшой, но приятный подарок ;-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMattNLC on 09/27/2016

    Impression:good;

    Cool stickers for kids and family. We sticked them to the fridge. Others gave away to friends.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymrpopper3 on 09/20/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Achei bem atual e divertido. A qualidade é muito boa também.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere