DX » Community » Reviews » Cute DXman Style Cartoon Stickers Set
Customer’s impression:
good perfect cool Awesome muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcmulan on 05/04/2016

    Pros: Produit de très bonne qualité. Beau cadeau. Bon prix. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: Un beau cadeau reçu de la part de DX. Merci DX.

    Lot de sticker DXman Lot de sticker DXman Lot de sticker DXman Lot de sticker DXman

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzkrat on 05/03/2016

    This gift from DealExtreme made me very happy. I hope it becomes a tradition and will send these gifts every year. Stickers and a calendar with Gift Certificates was a really good idea. Keep it up.

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9031606 on 04/27/2016

    I like ,it's so cool!if you want stickers buy it!I think are mode 50 pices on the paper!

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9153907 on 04/26/2016

    It was free, colourful Put them all over my house

    Impression:cool,perfect,free;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe112233 on 04/14/2016

    Good stickers. Are a good gift for kids or for adults with soul of kids. Good product!

    Nice product! Nice product!

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFABMULAZANI on 04/01/2016

    Apesar da demora, o produto é de excelente qualidade e superou minhas expectativas.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikoil on 03/29/2016

    I got these stickers by dx as a gift. When i open first time i think its like a4 paper list dimension. The evening when i come home and decided to look more closely and what i see - huge size. See my photo. Really quality and cute picture. I was very pleased to receive such a gift!

    A lot of stickers - I am surprised A lot of stickers - I am surprised A lot of stickers - I am surprised A lot of stickers - I am surprised

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynthsideplaya on 03/25/2016

    Thanks for the stickers dx my kids love them they have put them on theyre school books and even some of the other kids have asked where to get them lol Great pictures, high quality, good adheasive. this will last all year long on the folders :) Thanks again

    Impression:cool,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygoranskv on 03/25/2016

    My kids took them from me as soon as they arrived. Very cool motifs and good quality production. :)

    Impression:cool,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergioobolevich on 03/21/2016

    Nice stickers! I put them all around my bedroom

    Impression:cool;

    2 0 1

DX Everywhere