DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini TV Universal Remote Controller Keychain - White
Customer’s impression:
Useful muito bom Great! Fun Funny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byXprogabyX on 11/25/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    solo funciona en pocas tv y a veces algun botón no funciona, a mi solo me funcionada el mute y subir bajar volumen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleandrolosano on 07/16/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    minha família adorou

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    I bought it 2 years ago. still I use it :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWolverine777 on 01/07/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros - cheap and does what it have to. Cons - works not with all TVs, one have to be lucky :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBoki69 on 11/09/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    This is one item that is very useful, for the reasonable price. I had one before. The price of whole remote controler is a little bit more then just a bateries which are comming with controller.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZ174822 on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Did not worked at all;

    Very cheap and low quality item. I took it out of its box followed the instructions but no sign of functionality at all. I tested it by replacing the preinstalled battery with anew one for two times but nothing changed. My TV is an LG which is listed in the approved brands for the remote control.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJavichin_60 on 08/26/2015

    Impression:No me sirve;

    Supongo que será un mando que hace lo que dice, pero con mi TV no funciona. Incluso he probado combinaciones de botones y demás, esperando bastante rato por si había que configurarlo con la TV y no he conseguido hacerlo funcionar. Estaría bien tener una pequeña guía o listado de las TVs con las... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byilikeweatherguy on 08/04/2015

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    nice and portable and i can use this on most tvs I come across. the only cons is tuning it to the right brand, but that isnt even much of a con ( just press volume up after you see mute on the screen.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrewsension on 06/11/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Its great to use when you wish to mess with friends or as a prank item. Never found a particularly practical use for this item. Some newer television sets and devices will not register with this device,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJ3su5AZ on 03/14/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Pros: Fácil de configurar, acepta gran cantidad de marcas y es muy portable. Contras: ninguna importante.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere