DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini TV Universal Remote Controller Keychain
Customer’s impression:
Useful muito bom Great! Fun Funny
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    I bought it 2 years ago. still I use it :)

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWolverine777 on 01/07/2016

    Pros - cheap and does what it have to. Cons - works not with all TVs, one have to be lucky :)

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBoki69 on 11/09/2015

    This is one item that is very useful, for the reasonable price. I had one before. The price of whole remote controler is a little bit more then just a bateries which are comming with controller.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZ174822 on 10/13/2015

    Very cheap and low quality item. I took it out of its box followed the instructions but no sign of functionality at all. I tested it by replacing the preinstalled battery with anew one for two times but nothing changed. My TV is an LG which is listed in the approved brands for the remote control.... Read more

    Impression:Did not worked at all;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJavichin_60 on 08/26/2015

    Supongo que será un mando que hace lo que dice, pero con mi TV no funciona. Incluso he probado combinaciones de botones y demás, esperando bastante rato por si había que configurarlo con la TV y no he conseguido hacerlo funcionar. Estaría bien tener una pequeña guía o listado de las TVs con las... Read more

    Impression:No me sirve;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilikeweatherguy on 08/04/2015

    nice and portable and i can use this on most tvs I come across. the only cons is tuning it to the right brand, but that isnt even much of a con ( just press volume up after you see mute on the screen.

    Impression:Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewsension on 06/11/2015

    Its great to use when you wish to mess with friends or as a prank item. Never found a particularly practical use for this item. Some newer television sets and devices will not register with this device,

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJ3su5AZ on 03/14/2015

    Pros: Fácil de configurar, acepta gran cantidad de marcas y es muy portable. Contras: ninguna importante.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byank-le on 03/09/2015

    Funcionou bem na tv e no rádio de casa, agora vou testar na rua quando passar um carro tocando funk vai ser eu que vou desligar essas porcarias hahahah

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhammerkp on 03/09/2015

    Cheap and works perfectly.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere