DX » Community » Reviews » Portable USB Bottle Cap Humidifier - White
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Value for money GENIAL Buena calidad precio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEdu1 on 07/30/2015

    Hace su funcion pero el filtro se peta y deja de funcionar y hay que limpiarlo o cambiarlo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9263955 on 07/27/2015

    Portable humidifier,Easy to use and works with any microusb charger. Nice value for money and is very effective for a medium sized room

    Impression:good,Value for money;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9373355 on 07/23/2015

    Pros: Humidifica bien. Hace lo que promete y ayuda a mis ojos que por razones medicas se tienden a secar. Cons: Ninguna de las botellas que se comercializan en mi país (Chile) sirve para poder ajustar correctamente el aparato a la boquilla.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelmutte on 07/17/2015

    Pros:Design bonito, mesmo não encaixando em alguns tipos de garrafa pode ser utilizado sem problema. Joga uma boa quantidade de vapor d'agua considerando seu tamanho. Cons: Deveria encaixar no padrão de garrafinhas de água comum pelo menos.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927549 on 07/04/2015

    Product matches the description , I used to humidify a room.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhenomamet on 06/06/2015

    I am very happy with this product.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byppcabu on 03/09/2015

    product with great quality, super useful and very good price, really highly recommend it, always have excelent buy and surprises with the DX products !!!

    Impression:good,muito bom,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrdomingues85 on 02/03/2015

    Excelente produto, porem nao depois de 1 ano com ele, não encontro o refil ("Absorbent Filter Sticks") em lugar nenhum para vender. Agora esta jogado no canto sem utilidade nenhuma!

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted bysven694 on 01/26/2015

    Be sure to put the filter all the way in, otherwise it doesn't work! I put it on a still water bottle and it works. But the promised 40ml/h is not achieved. I think it does about 25ml/h and thus it's a drop in the bucket when it comes to humidifying my room.

    Impression:too light;

    0 0 1

  • posted byescrimago on 12/13/2014

    Es un pulverizador genial conztado al usb del ordenador puedes respirar el aire humedecido y está muy bien. Haber cuánto dura pero de momento está muy bien.

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere