DX » Community » Reviews » Portable USB Bottle Cap Humidifier - White
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Value for money GENIAL DOA
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynukenik on 01/07/2016

    Pros: It works. That was the first surprise. I was skeptical of a USB powered humidifier, but loved the idea enough to give it a try. For me, the great thing is that I can set it on my desk at work and get some relief from stuffiness without looking like I'm running some kind of clinic. It puts a... Read more

    Breathing a little easier

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluizportela on 10/28/2015

    pos: chegou em 45 dias, facil de usar contras: nenhum

    Impression:muito bom,chegou com 45 dias, é um bom produto.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnzeKees on 08/24/2015

    Pro's: Nice design, nuce blue moodlighting Con's: Device does not work !!! No vapour, nothing. Just a strange sound....

    Impression:DOA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevozenn on 08/19/2015

    Pro: The product looks nice and does its deed with no problem at all. Cons: It did not fit in two types of bottles I tried (Brazil). Additionally, its filter is apparently too short to "suck" the botton water from most bottles.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEdu1 on 07/30/2015

    Hace su funcion pero el filtro se peta y deja de funcionar y hay que limpiarlo o cambiarlo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9263955 on 07/27/2015

    Portable humidifier,Easy to use and works with any microusb charger. Nice value for money and is very effective for a medium sized room

    Impression:good,Value for money;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9373355 on 07/23/2015

    Pros: Humidifica bien. Hace lo que promete y ayuda a mis ojos que por razones medicas se tienden a secar. Cons: Ninguna de las botellas que se comercializan en mi país (Chile) sirve para poder ajustar correctamente el aparato a la boquilla.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelmutte on 07/17/2015

    Pros:Design bonito, mesmo não encaixando em alguns tipos de garrafa pode ser utilizado sem problema. Joga uma boa quantidade de vapor d'agua considerando seu tamanho. Cons: Deveria encaixar no padrão de garrafinhas de água comum pelo menos.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927549 on 07/04/2015

    Product matches the description , I used to humidify a room.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhenomamet on 06/06/2015

    I am very happy with this product.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere