DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Stainless Steel Thrum Scissors (Assorted Color)
Customer’s impression:
nice handy very useful Gostei Отличные
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8908861 on 04/02/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Llegaron deformadas. Espero que fue problema del transporte.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byViRPoSVK on 02/24/2016

    Impression:very useful,handy;

    these scissor s are really sharp, very cheap and usefull for bonsai for example i miss some case to cover the sharp part when i am not using it tho

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    Nice small scissors. Nice to have in toolbox. After 1 year they have some small rust dots but nothing dramatic. Take care that they are very sharp and they are normally opened. Put them in safe place and away from children.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysuavemente69 on 12/05/2015

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    Prositive side: very sharp, cause of the spring easy to cut weeds or sowing materials Negative side: Couldn't pick the colour, I recieved a pink scissors. Overal: Nice

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCollector73 on 10/25/2015

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    Pros: Very Sharp and easy to use, the material is really stainless steel. Cons: You can't select the color, the painting could be better.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricardotxr on 05/27/2015

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    Utilizo regularmente para podar pequenas plantas, alguns bonsais. è muito boa e de fácil utilização! Boa compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChrashsalot on 04/02/2015

    Impression:very useful,handy,NicePrice;

    This a must have product! A excellent scissor with superb quality. I was really surprised over this scissor, so sharp and very useful. Even cuts through thin aluminium and other materials that an ordinary scissor would break. I actually bought 3 more of them after i realized how good they where!... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTarhon on 02/17/2015

    Impression:Отличные;

    good quality universal tool

    very scissors universal

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 04/19/2015

    Impression:Gostei;

    Boa qualidade, recomendo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvpm12 on 02/02/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    These have a metal construction and appear to actually work. They are very sharp. Better than many comparable products with a plastic frame.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere