DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Stainless Steel Thrum Scissors (Assorted Color)
Customer’s impression:
nice handy very useful Gostei Отличные
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byViRPoSVK on 02/24/2016

    these scissor s are really sharp, very cheap and usefull for bonsai for example i miss some case to cover the sharp part when i am not using it tho

    Impression:very useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteodim on 02/03/2016

    Nice small scissors. Nice to have in toolbox. After 1 year they have some small rust dots but nothing dramatic. Take care that they are very sharp and they are normally opened. Put them in safe place and away from children.

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuavemente69 on 12/05/2015

    Prositive side: very sharp, cause of the spring easy to cut weeds or sowing materials Negative side: Couldn't pick the colour, I recieved a pink scissors. Overal: Nice

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCollector73 on 10/25/2015

    Pros: Very Sharp and easy to use, the material is really stainless steel. Cons: You can't select the color, the painting could be better.

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardotxr on 05/27/2015

    Utilizo regularmente para podar pequenas plantas, alguns bonsais. è muito boa e de fácil utilização! Boa compra.

    Impression:nice,very useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChrashsalot on 04/02/2015

    This a must have product! A excellent scissor with superb quality. I was really surprised over this scissor, so sharp and very useful. Even cuts through thin aluminium and other materials that an ordinary scissor would break. I actually bought 3 more of them after i realized how good they where!... Read more

    Impression:very useful,handy,NicePrice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTarhon on 02/17/2015

    good quality universal tool

    very scissors universal

    Impression:Отличные;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 04/19/2015

    Boa qualidade, recomendo.

    Impression:Gostei;

    0 2 3

  • posted byvpm12 on 02/02/2015

    These have a metal construction and appear to actually work. They are very sharp. Better than many comparable products with a plastic frame.

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThothstopher on 12/25/2014

    Where you need to do some fine trimming or cutting work, these are great. They keep getting stolen by members of my family to do whatever fine work they need done, so I might need a few more. Did I mention they are sharp as hell? Care is to be exercised :)

    Impression:Small and handy;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere