DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ 3.5mm External Microphone Mic Adapter Cable for GoPro HERO 3 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
good bad Bueno Didn't work Adapter have 5-pin USB-socket
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9807911 on 12/11/2015

    Tal com hi ha algun altre comprador que ho ha dit. El connector mini USB es de 5 pins i no de 10 que es el que requereix per la Go Pro. Impossible que funconi

    Impression:dolent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8990156 on 12/07/2015

    muito bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpyWoolf on 10/29/2015

    Testei na minha HERO4 Silver com o RODE Video Mic PRO e não funcionou. ainda não testes nos outros modelos, mas fica o aviso para quem for comprar para esse fim!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykennumen on 07/03/2015

    Attached this adapter cable but didn't function on a GoPro Hero3 Black edition. Tried 3 adapter cables on 2 GoPro cameras with 4 microphones, none worked. Ended up buying an authentic GoPro audio adapter cable which did work. Was worth a shot considering how much the authentic cable costs, might... Read more

    Impression:bad,Didn't work;

    1 0 2

  • posted by9436824 on 06/17/2015

    This cable is a good product whith a good manufacture for GoPro.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Funciona correctamente conectandolo a la GoRro Hero3+ Black edition Prueba realizada con Rode VideoMic Rycote

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9373163 on 06/08/2015

    Ανταπτορας, μετρια ποιοτητα. 15cm.

    Impression:Micro usb to 3,5mm minijack;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoelTann on 05/11/2015

    Item does not work with GoPro Hero 3+. Some review stated it works well with GoPro Hero 3 (for my case is Hero 3+).

    Impression:bad,Adapter have 5-pin USB-socket;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykim2111 on 05/10/2015

    GOOD QUALITY. GOOD QUALITY EASY TO USE AND CHEAP ENOUGH FOR QUALITY THAT HAS. I recommend The SUITABLE FOR PURCHASE GO PRO I LIKED 100%

    GOOD QUALITY

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byPruchkin on 04/15/2015

    Don't work with a different mircophones

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere