DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm External Microphone Adapter Cable for GoPro Hero 3/3+ -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Bueno works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byewwagner on 06/05/2017

    Impression:good;

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT INDICATED TO AL

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8745852 on 05/08/2017

    Impression:bad;

    Pros: good pricing Cons: the mating end wrong so I cannot use the item - so sad. And the delivery took 25 calendar days Thanks for delivery. BE

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRiqueDias on 12/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good material and construction, but it didn't work on my gopro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10443363 on 08/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Parabéns pela eficiência e profissionalismo da entrega do produto em perfeitas condições.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 06/04/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,works;

    I bought this cable on accident so don't have much experience with it. I plugged it in once to check it works and it does. looks and feels as a good quality cable should.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzoxns on 03/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very useful cable for gopro hero 3 and 3+, but not working on hero 4 cameras. You can use external capacitor microphone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byknaztech on 02/04/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Works as designed;

    Very good quality item. Works very well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9807911 on 12/11/2015

    Impression:dolent;

    Tal com hi ha algun altre comprador que ho ha dit. El connector mini USB es de 5 pins i no de 10 que es el que requereix per la Go Pro. Impossible que funconi

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8990156 on 12/07/2015

    Impression:good;

    muito bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySpyWoolf on 10/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    Testei na minha HERO4 Silver com o RODE Video Mic PRO e não funcionou. ainda não testes nos outros modelos, mas fica o aviso para quem for comprar para esse fim!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere