DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm External Microphone Mic Adapter Cable for GoPro HERO 3 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Bueno works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10443363 on 08/11/2016

    Parabéns pela eficiência e profissionalismo da entrega do produto em perfeitas condições.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 5

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 06/04/2016

    I bought this cable on accident so don't have much experience with it. I plugged it in once to check it works and it does. looks and feels as a good quality cable should.

    Impression:good,Useful,works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzoxns on 03/15/2016

    Very useful cable for gopro hero 3 and 3+, but not working on hero 4 cameras. You can use external capacitor microphone.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byknaztech on 02/04/2016

    Very good quality item. Works very well

    Impression:good,Useful,Works as designed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9807911 on 12/11/2015

    Tal com hi ha algun altre comprador que ho ha dit. El connector mini USB es de 5 pins i no de 10 que es el que requereix per la Go Pro. Impossible que funconi

    Impression:dolent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8990156 on 12/07/2015

    muito bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpyWoolf on 10/29/2015

    Testei na minha HERO4 Silver com o RODE Video Mic PRO e não funcionou. ainda não testes nos outros modelos, mas fica o aviso para quem for comprar para esse fim!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykennumen on 07/03/2015

    Attached this adapter cable but didn't function on a GoPro Hero3 Black edition. Tried 3 adapter cables on 2 GoPro cameras with 4 microphones, none worked. Ended up buying an authentic GoPro audio adapter cable which did work. Was worth a shot considering how much the authentic cable costs, might... Read more

    Impression:bad,Didn't work;

    2 0 3

  • posted by9436824 on 06/17/2015

    This cable is a good product whith a good manufacture for GoPro.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byQuitoboss on 06/09/2015

    Funciona correctamente conectandolo a la GoRro Hero3+ Black edition Prueba realizada con Rode VideoMic Rycote

    Impression:good,Bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere