DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 SD / MS / Micro SD / TF / M2 Card Reader - Black+White (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Great value Funcional Very useful!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfroby on 11/29/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: cheap Cons: 1 of 2 ordered does not work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIngustan on 11/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    I have tried many of my SD and microSD cards with it and it has been working just fine with no problems; reading, writing, transferring files. Looks nice, feels nice. And, when using a microSD card, this can easily be used as a thumb drive.

    Handy Multifunctional Card Reader Handy Multifunctional Card Reader Handy Multifunctional Card Reader

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDarthSuzuki on 07/16/2015

    Impression:nice,Great value,Very useful!;

    Pros: Price is ok, could have got someting simillar at almost the same price but this one had more slots. Cons: fells cheap. but still works great. I recomended this product to my sister for transfering her pictures. So far she loves it and thinks it looks good too.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmitminis on 07/15/2015

    Impression:Dead on arrival;

    Tried on several computers

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8681130 on 06/15/2015

    Impression:nice,Great value;

    Pros: Cheap, easy, performant, really versatile Cons: Sometimes a little slow and sometimes not detected by the computer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjbasemoine on 06/07/2015

    Impression:nice,Great value,Very useful!;

    Pros: I does work on european windows, works well, Plug and play (no drivers needed) works with OTG cable on/with tablet and telephone, small to travel with Cons: Cards are wobble when inserted, if you touch the inserted card EVEN so slightly it will disconnect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleenox on 05/07/2015

    Impression:nice,Great value,Very useful!;

    Pros: It's very small and doesn't take up a lot of space, it's multifunctional and perfect to travel with. It's cheap, but it's a really good quality product. Cons: I haven't found anything negative about this product. Overall this is a really nice gadget to have. Either in your camera or laptop... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byangelvega93 on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Do not recommend this product.;

    I do not recommend this product, i was updating my SD Maps card, when it stopped working, now my SD card is not recognized by PC and the car anymore. This product damages your SD Card, do not buy it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1436234 on 04/19/2015

    Impression:Great value;

    Very small and tiny. The cover doesn't fit properly. It looks not a strong design

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJohnjaura on 03/27/2015

    Impression:nice,Great value,Very useful!;

    PROS: PUEDO UTILIZAR MUCHAS TARJETAS DE MEMORIA QUE TENIA GUARDADAS Y SIN USAR. CONTRAS: NO LE VEO ALGUNA.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere